Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week | Better life with steemit | 6 May 2024

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20240506_172216_675.jpg

It a please to appear around Steem For Pakistan community in sharing my daily diary game activity with you all my follow friend's, I hope and believe that I'm fully welcome with my presentation post.
It already new week which I believe every of our activity will be successful by all his grace andI will be grateful to know how you people are because it has been some days ago I haven't shared my post with you all, how you people health are and your business as well cause it always necessary to check on each person.
Actually today morning when I woke up from sleep bed strong and healthy after my morning prayer as usual I took a walk with my fetching rubber went down to one of my friend house to fetch water for my people before going out for the day.

IMG_20240506_173651_073.jpg
During 10am O'clock time as I checked my phone I went down to my little farm that I plant some vegetables together with corn's to check on them because it has been a while I have not visit there because of planting of cassava and my sewing work activity that I engaged myself into, after some time at my little farm I was very happy seeing that my groups was very good and greenish in color around 11am I left the farm down to my house to see if my wife has come back because she left the house before my going out.
Before my going out to see a friend of my been @good2000 and some other people that tells me they want to register into STEEMIT platform cause since all these while many of them has been disturbing me but two of my community that I helped and signed there post into STEEMIT there post have not been verified that makes me not to sign some other people's as well.
When it was around 2pm I left the house to withdraw some cash at the POS center because yesterday Sunday I really spent a lot of money, unfortunately some group of people was there which makes me not to run my photo snap.

IMG_20240506_171426_590.jpg
IMG_20240506_172256_421.jpg
On my way back home I stopped at a shop they always sell some frying things to buy for my kids so that they will be happy as they see me back house, my coming back on the road side I stopped and took a photo captured because I was coming back alone, during cool evening after I might have slept as I want I quickly left my house to check on my friend @good2000 as I said earlier before now.

IMG_20240506_180551_942.jpg

After all our discussion because we have a business to run these days before going out of his house he decided for us to take a photo snap as his mentor on steemit, around 6pm I left his house before my arrival back home it was already darkness everywhere.
My follow contest friends in Steem For Pakistan community that was how I spent today activity and I will like to use this moment to invite some of my friends to take part in this ongoing diary game contest @malikusman1 @cryptoloover @abdullahw2

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards to @hive-180106

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

You are such a good father who always thinks about the happiness of his children. Father is the form of God and he is the first person for children as they know many men in life. You take that thing for your children. They get so much happiness from eating that our father cares so much about us all the time. Your children thank you.

@successjoh
Really very interesting post dear I really enjoyed reading your post is really steem platform which has made our life very easy I can't say anything about anyone else because I don't I know but I can definitely tell about myself how I faced difficulties and as I came to know about Steemit it and became a part of it, my situation has really improved and I have learned a lot. And thanks to all the steem mate team members for introducing such a platform which is playing a very important role for the reformation of people. Thank you so much. Thanks
@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55