Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week | Better life with Steemit | 19th July 2024

in Steem For Pakistan2 days ago

IMG_20240719_150826_350.jpg

Hi dear diary game!! Good evening to all the steemit family and my special greeting to all the Steem For Pakistan members, it your humble and favourite friend @successjoh waving 🙋 from today end, I will be glad to know how you people are before joining in this ongoing contest that always organized by our most beloved leader @hive180106, how are you all my follow steemit friends doing I hope that today activity went successful and I believe each an everyone health are good by the special grace of God today evening I appear in sharing my contest diary game activity with you all of how I spent the day around my side I believe when reading you all will enjoy my daily activity.
Today been Friday morning when I woke up from sleep bed after my morning prayer when coming out of my room i took my brush together with close-up because it always necessary to brush mouth before any other morning activity like associating with friends and also eating your breakfast meal.

IMG_20240719_144341_401.jpg

When I round up something's I was doing I went to check on my wife at the backyard but unfortunately my wife wasn't around but she was washing before she move out of the house then I decided to finished all the clothes she was washing because they were many, I tried all my best to wash all the clothes finished but I couldn't after a while my wife came back house to finished it all because I plan to visit my sewing work today.

IMG_20240719_162632_452.jpg

I went inside and took my cutlass so that I can be able to cut some grass all round my compound before going to work cause these days raining always make all grass grow so quick, cutting of grass really took me much time before finishing it all after a while I went and took my bath because it was right time for me going to my work shop.
IMG_20240719_140448_588.jpg

IMG_20240719_140346_599.jpg

IMG_20240719_140214_528.jpg

When I went down to my work shop I quickly start sewing without looking back because I have many clothes to distribute as I didn't meet up last week because of my ongoing building project that delayed me, during afternoon time as I round up some sewing I received a call from my workers at the site that they were about to close they that they need money then I told them when coming back from work shop I will withdraw there money.

IMG_20240716_122307_353~2.jpg

IMG_20240719_183550_091.jpg

Around 5pm as I closed off from work shop I took a walk down to POS to pull out there money because I really getting late, before meeting them at the site it was already late hour then I paid them off and I was very happy because they really did nice work I took my time moving round all the rooms checking what they worked because I like nice things in my like.
My follow contestants that was how I sent the day I hope I'm welcome with my participation post and I would like to use this little time to invite some of my steemit friends for them to take part in this ongoing diary game contest @hudamalik20 @rafk @meriseptriyanti

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards to @hive-180106

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13