Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 36 | My experience to my little baby

in Steem For Pakistan28 days ago

IMG_20240126_102524_332.jpg

Hi dear my follow community friends, it your humble and favourite friend @successjoh greeting from Nigeria been my country, today evening I'm here to share with you all another contest that has been going on and always organized by our ADMIN @suboohi which the title of the contest is 1 picture 1 story, before proceeding I will like to use this little time to thanks our ADMIN for all her effort seeing that the community is growing every day by bay in the face of others community, for me to say we are already 300+ been active members it really a good achievement to the community and I'm grateful because all the MOD are doing there good job property.

A picture I'm here to write about is all about my baby queen name Dominion, this picture was taking in the month of January 26 2024 been on Friday, actually this was when my baby was eating as she likes she haven't planning for her cropping as I may say because everything in this life always come to past a day and it always from one step to another as God plan it in our life.

During my queen 6 months she started standing little by little as I experience something's in her life but all of a sudden she started reducing her eating and her weight started reducing which makes me started thinking what could make my baby stop eating like before then some people make me to understand that she need a free weight for her cropping, as we entered into the 7 months my baby was cropping very fast and it really a thing of joy to me because I believe before her 9 to 10 months her will be moving like me and you.
This month is now her 8 months in this world which I saw another step she took, now my little queen name Dominion can hold something and started moving to any particular point she likes, she always feel happy when moving around like her sister but you can't move alone without holding anything.
My follow Stern For Pakistan community friends this is my experience story of my little baby that I present before you all in this week 1 picture 1 story contest, I will like to use this moment to invite some of my follow steemit members to join me in this ongoing contest from our ADMIN @malikusman1 @cryptoloover @abdullahw2 you people are welcome to participate your contest.

Best regards to @suboohi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 28 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 27 days ago 

Hi dear, your daughter is very cute, God bless! And seeing a child laugh, play, and grow brings immense joy to parents. Especially when they start holding your finger to learn how to walk, and then after a few days, they start walking without support. These moments are very comforting.

May God grant your daughter a long and happy life, and may she always be blessed with joy and happiness." (Aameen)

 27 days ago 

Amen, thanks for your comment I appreciate your visit thanks ones again.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36