Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 31 | What I passed through during when I want to dedicate my daughter

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

ONE PICTURE ONE STORY WEEK CONTEST

Screenshot_20240419-060420.jpg

Good morning all beautiful of Steem For Pakistan members how are you all doing this wonderful morning as we woke up from bed, I'm grateful to be back again in sharing with you all another one picture one story that happens in my life this year 2024 it was a thing of happiness because God in heaven really be on my side, bible let me know dose who believe and trust in him can not be in put into shame.
After my wife gave birth to my daughter name Dominion in the year 2023 September 22 Friend night God Almighty really take control that night after the first month I was seriously planning how my child dedication will be because condition of my country was really bad till today.

The second month it was like nothing will happen but I really have a strong faith in God that he will make a way where there is know way, I started saving some money little by little because for my two daughters name Favour and Peculiar I take them to church after 3 month I mean dedicating them in God hand, during the last week of the second month after she gave birth money started coming as I didn't expect all was the hand work of God I went and started paying of drinks that I will present to church people and also for my friends that will visit me that day but I didn't take the drinks back home because I want to surprise my wife cause she really know that things was hard during that time.

The last month been the 3rd month that I will dedicate her I want and purchase for a fowl of 10,000 Naira when I return back home I told my wife that we will dedicate our daughter this month then she asked me how come we haven't buy anything yet how will we do it I told her not to worry that God in heaven will take control of all those things she rushed and paid for her cloth sewing and also bought all her baby wear, the last week of the 3rd month I went and cared all those things back home my wife was like when did you buy all those things I respond it all the hand work of God as it was Sunday service we took all those things to church and my church pastor dedicate my little queen name Dominion in the present of God Almighty.
My follow contest friends that a story I have to share with you Steem For Pakistan community thanks for my participation with you all Invitation to @toufiq777 @mdparvaj @sailawana

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards to @suboohi

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

You are a very good father as it seems after reading your story. You respect and love your two daughters and your wife very much. Every father wants to give all the happiness in the world to his wife and children. You go to church and have unwavering faith in God. This is a very good point. Because it is our faith that helps us to get out of our difficult situations. And you are absolutely right when you say that God makes the way.

Be happy 😊

 3 months ago 

Thanks for reading friend

 3 months ago 

Welcome successjoh ❤️

 3 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
There are some moments in life that we want to dedicate to our daughter or someone we love. I really enjoyed reading your story. Write it in your beautiful words.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 3 months ago 

I'm very happy to see you around my contest post, I really appreciate your reading thanks friend

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Greetings dear friend
Thanks for your the story of you family. Every father wants to care about family and love's very much. When we are in trouble and we direct get help from God. I wish you more success.

 3 months ago 

I welcome your comment friend, thanks for your time in reading I really appreciate

It is believed that the birth of a child comes with favour and open doors, you did well by surprising your wife even tho it seemed as if it wasn't going to happen. Nice one. Everyone is looking beautiful in the picture.

 3 months ago 

So much thanks for your reading friend, I really appreciate

 3 months ago 

God is really good
Wish you more success sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67