Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game | Activities by @successjoh | #club100 💪🦾💪steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20230929_112812_502.jpg

Warm greeting sweet family of steemit platform good evening to you all from my side, we all already know that today is Monday been the beginning of the week and also 2nd of October as it is we are already getting to the end of the year been 2023 and I am using this little time to pray for God Almighty been with us till this year ends so as it is how was today work activities around your area I believe we all movement went successful because I always pray for a successful movement in what ever I do in my life, I also hope that everyone health are good because without good health you nothing in this life.
Today morning after my prayer with my family before going out to start doing some house work activities I cared my little baby girl to my happiness I found out that she add beauty every day after having some good moment with her I left the house when it was around 8am.

IMG_20230929_085535_350.jpg

I took a walk down to my village farm across another people's community to cut out some fair woods because we don't have much at house and you guys already know that I write down of how fair woods always be our problem these days after spending some hours at the farm cause I always checked on my other plants that we will be able to harvest in some months coming, I left the farm around 10am and came back home without time taking.

IMG_20230822_080527_728.jpg

As I was back home I told my wife that I don't fill like eating garri been my country food that we always prepared with cassava before taking my bath finished she rushed and make a preparation of perp as I finished dressing up inside my room I came out and ate my breakfast because I planned to visit my work shop cause for a while now I haven't been active in my creating work but to all the glory my in-law been my wife mother is now present to assist me in doing some of the house work.

IMG_20230926_163121_335.jpg

IMG_20231002_184451_791.jpg

I took a walk down to my work shop but it was already late when I went there I started my work because I don't like checking what the time is because I believe in what I can do before the ends of etch day I created so many clothes because that my specialization as it was 4:30pm time I left my shop and went for a break because my body was already doing me somehow cause I have worked over today.
When I closed off from work on my way back home it was already darkness I took a night photo shoot on the street when coming back home.

IMG_20231002_184821_611.jpg

As I went back home I went down to see if people I called to mold blocks have been able to mold it because when going to work it was already raining a bit as i visited to my happiness they really did a marvelous job by molding so many block's I will use to build my own house one faithful day in this life before returning back home it was already 8pm I went and took my bath.
My follow Steem For Pakistan community members that was how I spent today been Monday but during today activities it went stressful to me.
Invite to @yuliadi @ccscurator @iyanpol12 to participate in this ongoing contest that was organized by our leader @hive180106

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif
Follow me up on Facebook
23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards @successjoh

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I also love village very much
Wish you best of luck

 8 months ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53