25% to @null | One Picture 1 Story Week #10 | School story by @successjoh

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)

istockphoto-1312241687-170667a.jpg

Source

MY INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone I greet 🙋!
I am @successjoh as you all may know me too well it my pleasure to be among you all to present something today because I believe that everyone here have a story to tell my story writing is all about my education experiences sometimes i wonder if it is the will of God for me to go to school because i encountered so many experiences in such a way that i can't even tell the story sometimes because it more painful than it sounds.

MY SORRY

During my 2nd year in school i had financial issues i could not pay my fees on time and in my school we pay fees online that was the more reason i was so so worried of what to do they closed portal for school fees payment i cried all night sometimes when my friend just leave the room i will start crying because their was no money to help myself out.

In two weeks school will commence exams i was unable to study i called my family and their was no good response, when others go out to study at night i always say at home crying when i notice that my roommate is back i will turn the pillow and stop crying because i don't want anyone to know what am going through.

The first week finished finally exams week is here the more i try to read more i get discouraged because the money am looking for is not coming and the school kept announcing the closing of the second portal for school fees payment which will be the last one after that announcement, i went back home and increased my tears sometimes i started writing my life in a book the more i write the more i cry.

Finally Monday exam started i could not write everyone started as if they saw the question before then but i started as if i was not even taught at all, i started looking for ways to write luckily i was seating beside a brilliant person she started writing and asked me to copy from her own which i did because their was no option left for me than to copy her so that i can pass.

Tuesday same thing the more i try to read the more school fees kept ringing in my mind but on Thursday being the 4th day of the exam i discovered that 3 of my course mate are even owing the school for 2semesters that alone gave me the courage to read the first week of exams all my answers was based on other pupils knowledge but from the second week i did my best i gave more time to reading than crying because my situation is still small to compare to others.

I got more courage after exams time to travel home same thing happened everyone in my lodge started travelling one by one every morning students will be parking to go home i was just inside watching from my window till i was the only one left in the lodge it was really hard for me to feed as well, i had to look for way to go home even the small garri i could not afford the only thing i enjoyed was drinking of water and crying.

Finally my family sent both my transport and school fees i rushed immediately to school cleared my self i did not even wait for another day to come i left immediately after paying my fees I take my clothes i need and left, I believe that you guys enjoy my story writing thanks for visiting and I will like to invite some people to also participate in this story contest that was organized by our leader @rad-austine @sbamsoneu @tammanna

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards @suboohi

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago (edited)

ThankGod sapa know finish u for school.. 😊😊 I’m glad you later realize that your own school fees issues is not the worse case and you started concentrating in exam hall.. so, next time, don’t worry be happy!!

 8 months ago 

That is it bro thanks for your kindness visit

Your story, looks great bro. Experience a lot while in school.

 8 months ago (edited)

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Entry number 3

 7 months ago 

Ooh it's very sad to hear that you had passed from very difficult situations. I also pay my fee by myself by working here and there and my family also supports me as much as they can but mostly I pay by myself.

 7 months ago 

I really appreciate your visit

Life in the university isn’t easy at all!so many up and downs that one will go through and a whole lots more but the important thing is that you survived despite all circumstances

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49