25% payout to @null | One Picture 1 Story Week #9 | Review My Creative Business Skills

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Business Creative Skills

IMG_20220423_124002_9.jpg

Greetings to all the Steem For Pakistan community members how you all doing I strongly believe that you all are great in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ I came across this great contest some hours back that was organized by our beloved ADMIN @suboohi from Steem for Pakistan community which the topic of this contest makes me fill joy then I decided to join you all, it's all my pleasure and I humble in participating with the participants of this contest in sharing my little contribution story about my creative business kill's.

To start with I want to use this time to introduce myself before writing about my creative business kill's contest story with you all Pakistan members i am @successjoh as you all may know me I am also a Nigerian and I reside in the city of Abia State i'm into fashion and designer as you all may know.

I am reviewing my creative story business skills with you and how I promote my business during these days been a creative business person is not by folding your hands it always been a strong person in teams of been active in what ever business you find your self which generate income in your life even in the life's of your younger once and other people in the community.

I have been a creative business person since when I was out from secondary school my creative business skills have take me in a better place which I can't play with it and i always promote my creative skills through social media where I share my beautiful creative sewing clothes, I have been their always for serving people with my sewing business and that also where my source of income always come from, sewing has made me in this life to be more popular in the face of my city people's even in my home town and outside my home town.

WAY I PROMOTE MY CREATIVE BUSINESS

  • I promote my creative business during Christmas and new year season during that time I always made some sewing free to my costumes more especially the younger once.

  • I always promote my creative sewing work to many poor people that doesn't have money to pay in their son's cloth or their own and I give them without colleting any money from them.
    Thanks for my story contribution writing in this contest I am glad for you guys reading my special invitation to @sachin08 @barbareek @yourloveguru

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards @suboohi

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your comment line

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear
Entry number 1

 8 months ago 

I appreciate your visit thanks for your comment

 7 months ago 

We all have any skill. Your business skill is great. I wish you all the best.

 7 months ago 

Your comment is welcome in my post thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54