"One Picture And One Story Week #50".

in Steem For Pakistan5 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20240104.jpg
Photo taken with Realme Narzo 50 Mobile

Assala-mu-alaaikum all of my dear steemian friends. Today I joined the Steem For Pakistan community to participate in the weekly One Photography One Story contest. I thank @suboohi madam for organizing this wonderful contest like every week. Also, I am now presenting a story to you through one of my photographs.

The Story

What do you understand by the above photo? Only we two girls are standing while one of my girlfriends is standing next to me. Actually this photo carries a lot of meaning because this day was a bit of a painful time for me. Every human being needs a faithful hand for survival. Outside the family we have some trusted people with whom we spend our happy times. Likewise, the person you see next to me in this picture is my only close friend with whom I have spent most of my life happily.

I shared a lot of my life with him and always had him by my side in my happiness and sadness. We have been together from that small till now and our bond of friendship is very strong. But to be honest this photo is not happy for me because on this day I am losing my dearest friend by my side. Because earlier this year my dear girlfriend got married and this photo was taken on that day.

Originally I wanted to send my girlfriend away with a smile but even though you had a smile, I felt the pain of losing her. Just like me, he was suffering a lot thinking about me. Still I managed to pass some happy time with him without letting him understand my pain and we both took several pictures for the memories of which the one presented above is one.

Although it was a special day for my girlfriend but it was a sad day for me. First of all in a long 12-year friendship, our distance was growing that I was always dying for. .However, the photos that I took while saying goodbye to my girlfriend on the special day will be a memory for me that's why I have remembered my special day in this contest today and accordingly I have presented this photo with you.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

By reading my story, you may have understood the meaning of the above mentioned picture. I am interested if you can understand my story and I have uploaded this picture today remembering this special day and share the picture story with you which you may like.

Invite my friends : @jyoti-thelight, @tusher63, @shawlin, @urmilanath650, @m-fdo

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34