The Diary Game || A Funday With FamilysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

PhotoEditor_202372617616553.jpg

Greetings to all steemains!!

I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. In karachi monsoon season is going so from 4 days we are experiencing the same rainy weather. Before rain there was high temperature with great humidity so after raining it's quite pleasent weather. From last evening there was no rain. So today I decided to complete many tasks that was delayed due to rain.

Let's start today's diary

My morning started as usual at fajar prayers time 5:20am. After prayers I went back to sleep as all family were sleeping due to vacations. I woke up at 1am. I have to visit the carrier advisor of my son's Alevel college. I freshed up and prepared to go out with my son we reached their around 10 am.

IMG_20211027_141717.jpgIMG_20211027_141806.jpg

Whale's A level Collage

We waited for 15min to meet with carrier advisor. He was a great man and explained many opportunities for my son that he can avail in future from his studies. My husband wants to send him abroad for higher education. Let's see what will happen in his future. I'm praying for his success.

IMG_20220616_093542.jpg

breakfast

After meeting we went to a near café for breakfast as we were hungry. I love cafe's paratha so we ordered paratha with fried eggs. It was very delicious. I was my party time with my son. I enjoyed dinning out with my son. We both are foody. He drives car for me and takes me out everywhere I need. So we often eat outside together.

IMG_20211113_163345.jpg

Lucky One Mall

When we returning to the home I went to LuckyOne Mall for buying two dresses for my daughter. My son hate to go for shopping even he not go to shopping center for his own shopping. I always do for it. I requested him to take me to the mall, I would take just 10 minutes. He agreed but he stayed at parking in car. I bought two dresses and we backed to home.

When I backed home gave all details of abroad universities and other options on phone call. I offered prayers and took nap for an hour. In evening I went upstairs to the roof with my hot tea in evening it's my duty to feed birds. I opened cages of birds and feed them.

My daughter came up with me today she watered plants and planted new plants in empty pots. She bowing some coriander seeds and a mint plant in empty pot.

IMG_20230530_150731.jpg
IMG_20230530_150307.jpgIMG_20230530_151109.jpg

Taking care of plants a d planting new ones

At 7:30pm my husband backed home from work and we have planned to go out. On my daughter's demand we go to playing area where we all enjoyed the time.

IMG_20230526_165545.jpgIMG_20230526_165902.jpg
IMG_20230526_170311.jpg

Chunky Munky Fun Area

This playing area was near beech so after playing games we went to beech and enjoyed some time there. There were alot of people due to summer vacation. Kids took camal ride too.

IMG_20210128_214658.jpg

My Favorite Burger

At the end we went to boxer fast food restaurant for dinner. We all ordered of our choices. Enjoyed burgers and fries. We backed home bear 12:30am. We were very tired so I changed my clothes and lay down on bed for rest. I do Curation with sc06 account and from community account. Then I slept.

That's all from me. I enjoyed the day very much. Hope you like it. Thank you for giving time to my post. See you in next diary game.

Best regards
@suboohi

</div

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/26/2023

image.png

Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies


IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Steem For Ladies

Amazing time spend with your family 👍 @suboohi thank you for sharing

 last year 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

You have a very healthy day today. Anda paratta is my favorite in breakfast. Especially this type of parratta having layers on it. If I have wife I will tell to make such paratta for me hahaha 😅. Being single you have to eat what you get at home hahaha!

You went to a Mall to buy some dresses for your daughter. Then to s playing area. I hope you had too fun there.

It's really nice reading your diary. To much engaging.
Huge respect and love dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41