The Diary Game | A Ful Day With My Aunt

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Beige & Brown Aesthetic Photo Collage Instagram Story (1).png

Greetings to all steemains!!!

I hope you all are well and enjoying your lives. I'm too busy these days because my aunt just came from America after nine years and is staying at my house. She is my lovely aunt. My childhood was spent with her. She lived with us after the death of my grandmother. At that time, I was about 10 years old. She took care of us and loved us like a mother. She stitched many dresses for me. So we love her like a mother. My attachment is stronger with her; that's the reason she's staying with me. I talk to her in America every day.

Many relatives are coming almost daily, and some times two or three different guests visit my home in a day to meet her. We are going shopping five days in a row in the daytime. As usually, guests arrived in the evening or at night. My days are like vacations from my house job.

This is the sum of my 1-week routine. Today I'm sharing my weekend diary. This was basically a shopping day. My khala has to buy many things for her family and friends as gifts. Today we decided to go to lucky One

Let's start today's diary

My day started, alhumdulilah, with fajar sallah at 6:30 AM. After sallah, I went to sleep again as it was the weekend, but my aunt was awakening, so I went to her room just to ask if she needed anything to eat. She woke up early in the morning. She's facing sleeping issues due to her move.

IMG_20230227_092828.jpg
Our Delicious Breakfast

My husband offered to take us out for breakfast from a cafe near by. She is not a foodie but likes a variety of foods. As it was too early, the kids were not with us; they were sleeping. Due to the weekend, a lot of people were there, and there was no place for us. In Pakistan, hygiene conditions are not good at every place, so we decided to wait for our turn or eat in the car. I don't like to eat anything in the car. If I go out to dine, why should I sit in the car? Luckily, we had our table for breakfast.

IMG_20230227_092905.jpg
Just check the color of tea, how tasty it was

We ordered paretha, channa curry (traditional breakfast), fried eggs, and hot tea. Today's breakfast was extraordinary and delicious. My aunt also loved the food. We spent a good time there. After breakfast, we ordered more tea. My aunt is a tea lover, and my husband and I both take two cups of tea for breakfast. The tea at this café is famous in our area. We enjoyed our tea with gossip, and it was the best part of our breakfast. My husband took a parcel of breakfast for the kids, and we headed home.

After giving breakfast to the kids, I started housework. There were many pending works, and I made a list with my aunt to complete them accordingly. First, I went to a Western Union Money Changer to change US dollars into Pakistani rupees. It took around twenty minutes to change our currency. Today's rate of dollars was
1 $ = 263 PKR
We get 131k just from 500$. Now our next target was to move towards Luchy One Mall. Around 4 p.m., we were at Lucky One Mall.

IMG-20230227-WA0017.jpg
Lucky One Mall

I mostly prefer to go with the flow due to many reasons. It's one of the best malls in my city. This mall has many local and international brands. The most important reason is that it's near my house. First, we go to buy shoes and sandals. My aunt bought nine stylish sandals for herself and for her daughter. I bought a pair of shoes for myself and five for my daughter. At mall there were a great sell on shoes and bags and we avail this.

IMG-20230227-WA0018.jpg
Interior View Of Mall

At mall many clothing brand were offering winter clearance sale. Then we went to different clothing brands, and she bought many stitched and unstitched suits as gifts. @vvarishayy also bought three dresses for herself. I didn't buy any for myself. I'm avoiding dress shopping now because my body weight is increasing day by day.

We bought many beautiful dresses. We enjoyed the shopping whole day. After shopping we went to food court and enjoyed delicious food

IMG-20211117-WA0015.jpgIMG-20211117-WA0016.jpg
IMG-20211117-WA0014.jpg

Dinner

After enjoying dinner we backed to home. I offered prayers. Watched my TV series kurulus usman. Made tea for family. My aunt is very happy we both enjoying our company.

This is end of my day hope you like it. Thanks for giving time to my post.

Best regards
@suboohi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@sualeha

 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
Verified User
Voting CSI11.3
Rating9/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club100.

Steem Power UP =1,350
Transfer Out Steem = 18



Note:

Thanks mam for sharing to us very memorable day . Definitely your ant will be enjoyed a lot with your company and love to eat Delicious meals. Gald to review your blog. Keep in touch with us through sharing quality content. ;)

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post

 2 years ago 

very good post .. greetings blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29