The Diary Game : My First weekend Of The Ramadan

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

PhotoEditor_202332712520636.jpg

Hello Everyone!!!

I hope you all are good and doing well. We Muslims are enjoying our holy month of Ramadan. Ramadan Mubarak to all Muslims. May Allah accept our prayers and forgive our sins (aameen)! This month has many blessings that are given by Allah to all who fast and keep away from sins. This month, we try to purify our souls and bodies.

Today I'm sharing my daily routine, which means the 4th day of Ramadan. Today was Sunday, which means off day, so we decided to eat "Sehri" and "Super" out at Shanwari restaurant on the highway. It's one of my favourite places to dine. It's an open-air restaurant out of the city on the highway, and this area is less populated and has a fresh atmosphere. The food they served is very delicious. Eating delicious food in fresh air always made me peaceful and happy.

For this we went out from home around 1:30 am. Due to late night we got less traffic on road and we reached our destination in less time. When we came out from car it was slightly cold due to open-air area. We choose our table to sit.

IMG_20210219_213931.jpgIMG_20210219_213849.jpg

Different arrangements for dining

In this restaurant their sitting arrangement is not like normal restaurant. They have many throne for families. We choose one for our dinner. On throne many round pillows are arrange to rest. I lay down on it and enjoying the weather.

My family placed order of their choice. Within 20min our food was on our throne. We got our food in less time because there were only few families at that time. The food was delicious as usual.

IMG_20220509_214540.jpg
Malawi boti
IMG_20220509_214537.jpg
Chicken Tikka

IMG_20220321_234437.jpg

Chicken karhai

We enjoyed our sehri then ordered tea to complete our meal. After enjoying all things we backed home. I was tired so I went to sleep. My kids were watching TV. They woke me up for fajar prayers after 1.5 hours.

After fajar I went to sleep again. Next day I woke up after 12pm and did some house chores. Then offered prayers and started making food for aftar because I have to go out for buying eid clothes for my husband and son.

My husband was going to his coaching center, I said to him "please drop me at shopping mall". He agreed and I was at lucky one mall near 2pm. Due to Ramadan there were less people at mall. I directly went to 2nd floor of mall to shop from my favorite brand j.. They were offering sale from last 15 days and today was last day of sale.

IMG_20221221_135355.jpgIMG_20220222_175848.jpg
IMG_20230115_144334.jpgIMG_20230115_144354.jpg

J. Store at lucky one mall

I choose some good stuff for my husband and son. There were shortage of size in all designs because of flat 23% and 40%sale on their entire products. After billing I went back to the home without wasting my time.

I was at home around 4pm. I took some rest then went to kitchen to complete food preparation for the aftar. My daughter said mom tel me how can I help you?. You are tired I would make food for family. She made chick Peas that I have boiled before going and made bread. Cut fruits salad and made a delicious strawberry smoothie for Aftar. We thanks God and enjoyed our meal at aftar.

IMG_20220421_184528-1.jpgIMG_20221209_151340.jpg

My Aftaar & Dinner

After aftarr we offered prayers. Then my daughter made tea for us. My husband watched TV and we both enjoyed our favorite show kerulus Usman. After that I did tabulation and prepared my self to go to btravih with my son and daughters.

I really enjoyed taraveeh at mosque. We went back from mosjid. Now I was very tired and went to sleep.

It was my very busy day but alhumdulilah a blessed day. I really enjoyed my day today. Hope you enjoyed my post. Thanks for giving time to my post.

Best regards
@suboohi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@sualeha

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
Verified User
Voting CSI10.9
Rating8.5/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club100.

Steem Power UP =1,039
Transfer Out Steem =0



Note:

Firstly, Congratulations for Holy Month of Ramadan Mubarak, I wish everyone get a chance to have more virtues and worships for the Sake of Almighty Allah. Well, MashahAllah you have spent blessing time of your first week of Ramadan. Thanks for sharing to us your Ramadan happiness with us. :)

 last year 

Have a Blessed Ramadan Mam ❣️

 last year 

Thanks dear.

 last year 

Very nice weekend of the Ramadan

 last year 

@suboohi outstanding diary as always......I like the food you have shown the Tikka and Malai boti.... high protein diet Masha ALLAH.

Lucky mall has good variety of clothes you have shown very traditional Aftar dinner Masha ALLAH.I have seen you always try to maintain a very healthy lifestyle.May Allah bless us all with luxury lifestyle ameen and accept our prayers

I read this post your post so nice and very informative post thanks for sharing this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56