Club100| A Blessed Day | 25%Beneficiary to #burnsteem25

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Greetings to all steemains!!!!

IMG_20220813_151727.jpgIMG_20220813_150422.jpg

A lovely weather

Hope you all are doing well in your lives. Today I'm sharing my daily diary with you. Today was Friday 12 August and a rainy day. In my area monsoon raining has started. I have alhumdulilah roof tarac at my house so we enjoyed weather alot.

The good thing of this weather is just our enjoyment in rain for 2-3 hours while bad things are starting of load shedding with rain, when light goes off means life shut down, tension to remove water from top roof, a pile of wet and dirty clothes, demanding of good or some extra food and the most worst thing fever of rahima due to staying in almost whole day.

At fajar after offering sallah I checked the weather it was just cloudy so I prepared kids for school. School is not far far from home so it would not be any difficulty if rain started. On Friday kids backed home I hour before on usual time. My husband had off from his work.

After sending kids to school I went to bed to sleep again but couldn't sleep, my mind became active so I got up from bed my husband also woke up . Freshed up myself then went kitchen for breakfast but my husband asked "Do you want to go out for breakfast?" I agreed immediately and we go out to a Cafe "Baithak" near my home.

393918.jpg393921.jpg

My delicious breakfast

Location

Google mapScreenshot_20220813_154723.jpg
what3wordsScreenshot_20220813_154849.jpg

After enjoying breakfast from Cafe be took for kids too as they would be back home after 1 hour. Then I went to waterpump to buy some chicken for BBQ that was planned one night before.

Kids backed home at 12:30pm. They took bath and I served then Halwa pori that we bought from Cafe rahima was very happy as she likes Halwa pori but she wants every thing hot and freshly prepared but this time she ate happily.

I offered sallah and my husband and son went to masjid for sallah. After 2:30am weather turned to rainy, cool breeze were starting to blow kids and me went up to roof to enjoy raining. Rahima play in rain with ayesha while I sat on chair and enjoyed rain.

After 1.5 hours I backed down took bath and offered asar sallah but kids remain at roof. I made tea for my husband and myself and gave snacks to kids.

IMG_20210802_133922.jpgIMG_20210802_135353.jpg

spicy marinated chicken for BBQ

Then I started preparation for BBQ. I put chicken in rich spices and marinated. I have shared my recipe two times before you can check my blog. I must say for BBQ is that meat has its own taste by using some spices you just enhance it's taste if you don't like spices you can also make delicious BBQ.

My newborn niece

After maghrib sallah I was waiting for some good news from my sister as she was in hospital in Canada, my whole day mind was towards her (she has a complex pregnancy and her last baby was premature now she is 4years old) finally at 8pm I received a msg from her husband "It's a baby girl and in good health alhumdulilah"

I thanked to Allah he blessed her with a healthy baby girl. I wished both of them and then relaxed. After this news many congratulations were received by messages and calls.

At late night my son started BBQ he always grilled for us and now he becomes perfect but as he not professional 😊 so he requires many hours to grill. It's BBQ tasty tender and juicy, if we ignore time then he's perfect.

Alhumdulilah excellent chicken BBQ were made we made two sauces and salad. Around 12 we enjoyed our delicious BBQ at roof. Agter grilling he put pan on coal for tea. And in 20 minutes we enjoyed tea cooked on coal. We always make tea in this way after every kind of BBQ. This tea has smoked flour and it's more tasty.

IMG_20220101_043748.jpgIMG_20220813_193830.jpg

Finally our delicious BBQ was done

After dinner we backed down from roof and offered sallah, watched some talkshows etc. In this way a blessed day was ended. This is my day routine hope you enjoyed while reading. Now it's time to say bye till next diary. Take care of yourself and others. Thanks for giving time to my post.

Best regards

@suboohi

Sort:  

Greetings You got a great day with good news congratulations to all of you, bye the way this chiken looks si delicious

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good wishes and reviewing my post♥️

It's my pleasure

Loading...

MASHA ALLAH The baby is very cute, first of all, congratulations to you. May ALLAH bless the baby.

 2 years ago 

Bbq make me hungry Its look so yummy sist..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14