Application For The Steem Representatives

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Blue Modern Online Courses Facebook Post (6).png

Hello Everyone!!!

Thanks steemit team for giving this opportunity. It's a great initiative by which all dedicated steemains can get chance to work together for the betterment of steemit platform. It is a great pleasure for me to apply for steem representative

Here are my details for the application.

  • I'm Syeda Suboohi Sajjad and my Steemit user name is @suboohi. I'm from Pakistan and live in Karachi.
  • I've been an active member from the day I joined to the present . I have joined Steemit on January 21st, 2021.

  • Currently I'm working as Country Representative of Pakistan

  • I'm working as community curator for November, December, January, February and March with #Team1

  • I have experience as a community curator in the months of June, July, and August as a leader of team The Efficient Seven.

  • I'm admin of Steem For Pakistan and I have redefined my community Steemit Culture To country representative community and its growing day by day alhumdulilah.

  • For over a year, I served as moderator of #Steemfoods and #Steeminfinityzone with great responsibility.

  • My reputation is 75. 2, my sp is 29127+, and my csi is 17.7.

Screenshot_20230302_015009.jpg

  • I have delegated my 15,200 sp to different communities. Screen shots of my account from steemworld.org are given.

Screenshot_20230302_015050.jpg

  • I'm in #club100 since almost 15 month that means I didn't transfer Steem from my account 15 months (except contest prize). This shows my commitment to the Steemit Platform. I have powerup near 11k steem and 1650 in 3months

Screenshot_20230302_021911.jpg

  • I'm guiding my country fellows as well as other steemit friends on whatsapp and discord groups. To support my country fellows I started my community and made it country representative community. I am always available to help steemit friends. Many users after guidance from me are doing great work at steemit. I delegated more than half my Steem Power to my community to make it stronger and to support community users.I have made many guidance posts to guide new users.

These are some of my dedicated work at steemit. I'm currently support my country fellows as CR of Pakistan and want to work as Steem representative. Hope I have given answers of all questions that were asked by steemit team for appreciation.

Best regards
@suboohi

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Why not, you are true and amazing steemit user. Helping others, guiding others, a light for others. Indeed a country representative can be a more good steem representative.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your support ❤️❤️

Hello my friends, my voice is for you, and I wish you success with this Application.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your support

Hello mam
Glad to see you have contributed to the selection of steem representatives. I think you are the right person, full support than for you. Good luck my friend

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your support ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Hi sister wish you all the best. And I believe you deserve this position.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your support ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

You are an experienced and trusted person on this platform. Your role in steem growth is outstanding. You have always given good guidance and support to all users. Best wishes to you.🙂

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your support

 2 years ago 

Hello mam, you deserve this seat. I wish you all the best for the application mam.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support

 2 years ago 

There is no doubt that many new users get guidance from you ans i am the proof of that you guide new user very well about steem and you are the perfect for this role and you're the trusted person to represent steem as steemit representative. Inshallah in the future we will see you as a steem representative. Good luck ma'am with your application.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your support

 2 years ago 

Hi @suboohi mam
You are doing great work here at Steemit my vote is always for you. May you succeed. You are very hardworking and you have done so much for the community.

Wish you best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your support

 2 years ago 

Wish you good luck mam for this role. You are dedicated person . You always work for the growth of this platform. You always guide newbies. You are fit for this role. I was waiting for your application. Finally you have published. Good luck mam 💕.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your support ❤️❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31