Application for Community Curator For The Month Of July From "One Man Army"

in Steem For Pakistan6 days ago

1000035661.jpg

pictureeditedbycanva

Greetings @steemitblog

I'm here to apply as a community curator for the month of July 2024. I'm willing to do curation alone the whole month as "one man army." . Here are my details:

Details of history on Steem and any positions of responsibility they have held on the platform

I'm Syeda Suboohi Sajjad and my Steemit user name is @suboohi. I've been an active member from the day I joined to the present . I have joined Steemit on January 21st, 2021. I'm from Pakistan and live in Karachi.

I first worked as mod of Steem Infinity Zone and after few months I became representative of Pakistan at Steem Foods both were big communities and I worked efficiently. I achieved my orca target last month and I was first orca from Pakistan . I'm running country representative community "Steem For Pakistan" and Healthy Steem. I always welcome the guidelines and programs that were started by the Steemit team.

My Responsibilities At Steemit:

  • I have selected as Steem Representative again for 2024. I'm very grateful for Steemit team.

  • I have selected as Steem Representative 2023 and doing work as SR.

  • I've worked as Country Representative of Pakistan

  • I'm working as community curator for November, December, January, February, March, April with #Team1

  • In May, jully and August and December I worked as community curator with #Team3.

  • In September, October , February March and April I'm working as Newcomer community curator.

  • I have experience as a community curators in the months of June, July, and August as a leader of team The Efficient Seven.

  • I'm admin of Steem For Pakistan and I have redefined my community Steemit Culture To country representative community and its growing day by day alhumdulilah.

  • I'm working as admin of community Healthy Steem Community.)

  • For over a year, I served as moderator of #Steemfoods and #Steeminfinityzone with great responsibility.

The nationality, languages and country of residence of each team member

I'm from Pakistan and my nationality is Pakistani. I can understand Urdu , English completely and can communicate with all languages by using tools.

The key stats of each team member (own SP, CSI, Reputation, Delegations)

1000035659.jpg

my accoun's Stats

1000035660.jpg

My Delegations

Own SP:54004
Reputation:78.49
CIS:15.4(137votes to 112 different account in 7 days)
Delegation: 7k

The total combined SP owned by all team members.

My SP is 54k and eligiblity to apply is 50k .

The three subject tags your team would most like to curate (and why).

I want to curate good and original content from all over Steemit. Here I have to mention three tags, so I am mentioning the most common tags that are used by users.
#thediarygame
#creativewriting
#food

Now I have given all details that are requested in application. I hope Steemit team will give me chance to show my strength.

Best regards

@suboohi

Discord id suboohi #9678

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Good morning ma, I can see you have really done alot of things in steemit and you are still doing more, I really love your dedication towards this wonderful platform.

You've got all the abilities and potentials ma, so i believe you will get this role. I wish you all the best.

 6 days ago 

Thanks dear for your love and support ❤️

 6 days ago 

🤗☕

You have presented a wonderful application here mam as an individual, I wish you the best in this month of July.

 6 days ago 

Thanks for your support

 6 days ago 

A well detailed application and best of luck to you dear Mam ☺️

 6 days ago 

Thanks for your support

 6 days ago 

Good luck for application

 6 days ago 

Thanks for your support

Oh my Gosh! Será muchísimo trabajo el que tendrás.

Te deseo mucho éxito en esta etapa que quieres enfrentar

 6 days ago 

Thanks dear for your support

 6 days ago 

Best of luck my dear friend... A nice application from your side 😉

 6 days ago 

Thank you dear friend

 6 days ago 

Good luck for application, success for you .

 5 days ago 

Thank you dear friend

 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 

It is really an impressive thing seeing a single person handling the curation. Wishing you best of luck. Allah Almighty bless you with best.

 3 days ago 

Thanks dear for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51