The diary game||Meetup with my elder sister||

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

Greetings and blessings to all my friends

Screenshot_20240608-002349_2.jpg

Assalam o alaikum my friends I hope you all are good and busy in your lives with your family I am also fine alhudulliah today I wants to share my publication in my beloved #steemforpakistan community in diary game ,so guys let's start my blog I hope you all are being with me till end.

Screenshot_20240608-002349_1.jpg

My beautiful morning started with early offered my Fajar prays then recited holy Quran and went on Park for walk with my hubby we walked 30 minutes the weather was too calm and peaceful made me relaxed mentally then back to home.kids slept at home because summer vacations are going on.

My husband bought hulwa puri for all of us my daughter very fond of puri with chickpeas gravy.in summer we consuming fresh home curd in breakfast along with my strong tea ☕

At Lunch time

After completing home tasks then I got few spare time so I love to did my community work for that time I opened my Steemit account and verified some posts according to my timing of the day after that I fastly went on kitchen for cooking lunch I marinated the chicken with curd spices and vinegar for 2 hours then I cooked it and enjoy it with homemade paratha in lunch my little son like roll paratha very much so I am trying to made roll paratha at home because it's healthy and hygiene as compare to bought from outside and of course friendly on pocket.

IMG_20240607_153359_746.jpgIMG_20240607_153351_923.jpgIMG_20240607_153705_723.jpg

At Evening

Snapchat-2020525535_1.jpg

My daughter made ☕ tea for me my kids did not like any kind of hot drink well I consuming in all seasons I never Skip my favourite tea because it's not only a tea it is the medicine of my all tiredness that I felt during home chaross and other activities and after drink suddenly I felt changes in my body I felt more energetic and active, my kids like to Cafe biscuits with tea only dip and eat.Tjey also started there summer vacations home task given by school.

Night time

At night we are invited at my elder sister's home for gathering and meetup as I said above now a days the summer vacation is started and kids wanted to spend time with amusement activities so my sister called me on dinner at night so we reached at 8:00 p.m. on her home.

Screenshot_20240608-002249_1.jpgIMG_20240606_161751_151.jpg

My sister asked him to my kids that how do they like to eat in dinner and the answer is usual they like to eat pizza in fajita flavour for she ordered three large pizza for us and we enjoyed with soda drink and a lot of gossips and entertainment after eating food my little son dancing on her aunt's sofa on song.😁😁

At 10:30 p m. I watched my favourite drama serial Ishq murshid on my laptop screen when the drama was online I missed some episodes of that drama that's why whenever I got time I am enjoying love story drama serial Ishq murshid if you have time on my suggestion you will see the serial I am sure you definitely like it.

Screenshot_20240603-143912_1.jpg

This is all about from my today's diary I hope you like it so guys it's time to leave see you soon with my new blog till then take Care Allah hafiz

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

 last month 

Thanks a lot team 4 as and @karianaporras for support 💞💞

It is really a wonderful time then been spent with your sister and you obviously have a very great day

I am really quite so sure that it must have really been a memorial day for you people and which you guys must have had quality moment together. These types of moments are treasures

 last month 

Your diary game content is very interesting. Pizza is a favorite food of kids. Thank you very much. For sharing with us.

Loading...
 last month 

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70