Stemit Engagement challenge season 7 week 4 || Share favorite pace ||

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_20232424035880.jpg

Greetings to steemins

It's a pleasure for me here to share my participation post in my beloved steem for Pakistan community in week 4 season 7 with a very fantastic topic My favorite place that I like to visit, so guys I like to visit all over Pakistan specially city of Lahore Pakistan so guys I like to share some my old memories from Lahore and I would like to see all famous places of Pakistan so guys let's began with all of you .

Attractions of Lahore

Menar-e-Pakistan

The very beautiful park having historical importance the resolution of Pakistan passed in 23 march 1940 in that place the old name of the that place were minto park after that resolution it's called menar-e-pakistan .It's another land mark of Lahore city , after my marriage me and my husband first time visit Lahore we also visit at that park and captured pictures I share here.At park many food stalls in which my golguppa ,chana chat ,samoosa and my favorite stronge tea ☕☕,we order tea and chana chat in park area in very good environment.

IMG_20230204_011250_413.jpgIMG_20230204_011216_818.jpg

Me and my husband at mehar-e-pakistan Lahore Punjab

Badshahi mosque


The Badshahi Mosque is a Mughal-era iconic landmark,the beautiful architecture monument of Lahore ,when we entered we removed our shoes because it's a mosque then we saw very beautiful calligraphy on walls ,many Quranic verse written there ,the building of the mosques made up of red ricks looking really out standing view at bright afternoon,it's situated in very large area ,there were many gates that wooden and looks very antique art work on it with painting. Me and my husband performed namaz-e- zuhar in open area of the mosque.

image.png
source

wagha bourder

IMG_20230204_011324_378.jpg

An other interesting place that I liked most were wagaha border where the India Pakistan borders meet and the big gate and soldiers of indian and Pakistani army marchpass ,The patriotic peret saw by audience.

IMG_20230204_011318_147.jpg

An other intruding place that we saw in Lahore tour the joy land park near to our hotel that we stayed it was near to our station ,very attractive, peaceful environment of park we visited at night the beautiful lighting and adorable rides had great fun

Lahore fort

Lahore fort known as shahi qila another land mark of Mughal empire architecture.I wanted to see that place unfortunately our tour was only 3 days at Lahore so I didn't visit more places of lahare but I love to see all famous place .

Screenshot_20230204-021350_1.jpg
source

Lahore city known as a heart of Pakistan and very famous line belongs to Lahore that jiny Lahore ny vikhya wo jamya nahe it means Lahore is very nice if you can't see it you never birth 😍😍.

Famous Food of Lahore city


The Lahore city very famous for his rich food and tamping flavor of all traditional dishes some are ***Paaya ,nahari,naan , fabulous Bar-e-Q items ,smoked curries ,kaeahies ,qormaa, beef pullaw and much more .

image.png
source


The many food streets were delivered fresh ,tasty food items live on food strrets I like the most Gawal mundi street the break fast on there shops paaya ,naan with very delicious lussi at morning time hulwa puri ,Pani puri , chicken smoked and so on ,the falooda ,the most popular cookies of lahate Khalifa ke naan khatai is very famous dessert in the town .


image.png
source
The lahori are also very sweet ,kind hearted and very good host ,I never forgot that trip ever .


Total experience

Me and my husband stated only 2 days in Lahore and the experience were approximately given below .

Detailsprice in pkrin steem
Tickets8000129 steem
Hotel fare500080 steem
Food500080 steem
Shopping ️500080 steem
Total23000369steem

Lahore is a provence of Pakistan u share location with map given below

Screenshot_20230204-194712_1.jpg

What3Word location of Lahore

IMG-20230121-WA0001.jpg


So guys I hope you all like to visit the Pakistan,s most famous and largest city of Punjab .To finish I like to invite @suboohi ,@seapearl and @pea07 to participate in lovely contest and share with us your favorite place like me , so guys it's time to say thanks to all reading my post till end love you take care .

Allah Hafiz

@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hello dear @question
The Menar-e-Pakistan park in Lahore holds historical significance as the resolution for the creation of Pakistan was passed there on March 23, 1940. It is a beautiful landmark in the city and the you and your husband recently visited it and took pictures.

The Badshahi Mosque is a historic mosque located in Lahore, Pakistan. The mosque is considered one of the city's most iconic landmarks. The you also liked the Wagah Border, where the India-Pakistan border is located, and the patriotic parade performed by the soldiers of the Indian and Pakistani armies. You also visited the Joy Land Park, which is near their hotel and had a peaceful environment with beautiful lighting and rides. The you wanted to visit the Lahore Fort Shahi Qila another famous landmark of the Mughal Empire, but couldn't due to a limited 3 day tour. Lahore is known as the heart of Pakistan and is famous for its beauty and rich history. Thank you for participating in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment on my post ☺️☺️

 2 years ago 

Greetings, Happy to discover your excellent post here. Your favourite place was eloquently described by you. You have made a lovely travel choice. Additionally, you beautifully included a variety of travel descriptions. Wishing you success in the competition. Please also check out my post. I greatly appreciate it.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for you commen yes Lahore is a heart of Pakistan 💞💞
Visit soon on your post

 2 years ago 

My pleasure mam. Mam I have sent you a message via what's app. Kindly check it.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by sailawana

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76