You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Well said dear our hobbies by time change but the happiness and pleasure moments never changed we find out according to our interest and need .
I liked you reading books and music both are good and relaxed you mentally and free from stressed hactic routine of the day we social media apps best way of communicating with friends and family and more than entertainment.
Watching movies with family such a fantastic idea, spent time with plants at roof that very productive activity and I appreciate your roof corner garden it's increased your roof beauty.
Good luck for your ❤️❤️

Sort:  
Hello dear friend ,

Yes, hobbies change over time and with different situations, but they always serve as a way to provide recreation from daily life hassles or responsibilities. Being a mother, I find a little "me time" for myself by engaging in one of my favorite hobbies, which rejuvenates my inner self and helps me to develop a new aspect of myself.
Thank you for your appreciative words and wishes! ❤️❤️

 2 months ago 

My pleasure dear friend 💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65