You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸¿Qué prefieres hacer en tu tiempo libre?"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hi dear
I hope you are good,it's quite interesting when I knew that you are love to reading books in your luxuries time unfortunately Mobil google and other apps we keep way from books we got answer of our every quirese in just one clicked ,well good music also recharge you and thrown away your daily life problem for a while.

Spent your time on social media but not in excess unfortunately our new generation spoiled there precious time on it ,the physical activities might zero everyone one busy at home by connected whole day by social media I am agreed I also have no more interest on Facebook and other social media apps but used in limit .

Your new family member hunter really cute puppy,and immediately become darling of whole family given by your neighborhood,cats and dogs are easily made friendship with human being and understand the orders of his lord .

I impressed your valuable publication as usual you wrote fantastic I leaned many new things from your blogs when ever read , wishing you success and peace in life .

Sort:  

Todas estas son actividades que buscan alcanzar un tiempo libre de calidad, que en verdad me aleje de la rutina implacable del día a día. Me alegra, por otra parte, que le gusten las ideas que he expresado en esta publicación. Gracias por sus excelentes comentarios. Saludos.

 3 months ago 

My pleasure dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35