You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W2 | Utilizing waste to create valuable items

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hi dear
I like you paper craft using discard materials . simply eye catching and owesome,I made many carfts with papers like news paper ,kids used note books paper it's too time consuming but the turn out always fantastic as yours .The multi color give pen holder fabulous look 😘😘.
Good luck for the contest

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings mam! How are you ? I have visited your profile you are doing amazing job.

It's honour for me that my little efforts are eye catching for you.

Yes, it took too much time. Because there are more than 40 sticks that I made at that time.

Yes I used different colours and needs as well to decorate it. And finally I succeeded.

Thank you so much for astonishing and pretty comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55