Photography Contest||My favorite recipe on Eid UL azha w12

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

png_20230705_041428_0000.png

Assalamualaikum Happy Eid -ul-azha to you all

I am @sualeha from Pakistan , it's pleasure for me to participate in mouth watering photography contest host by @uzma4882 according to Eid -UL -azha contest theme about favorite recipe photography with short description

Screenshot_20230705-011920_1.jpg

This is my picture for the contest my favorite recipe is Beef karahi on bari Eid my whole family love to eat

Short description

According to contest role I share short description of recipe of beef karahi it's quite simple but very delicious in taste .😋😋

Recipe of Beef karahi

First take a pan and add oil in it when oil became hot add beef pieces and fried 20 to 15 minutes then add ginger garlic paste and whole garam masala.

Screenshot_20230705-011823_1.jpg

Cut tomatoes in fine chopped then add in beef with spices in spices red crushed chilli ,sat cumin , coriander seeds crushed ,black pepper powder , turmeric powder and salt .Add 4 glass of water and covered it for 30 to 40 minutes for meet tenderizer.

IMG_20230413_153744_294.jpg

Now it's done sprinkler green coriander leaves chopped and Juliet ginger on top of beef karahi

(

Finally dish out yummy Beef karahi to all my family members.


image.png

To finish I like to invite my friend @suboohi ,@malikusman1 and @steemdoctor1 to participate in delicious photography contest .

Allah Hafiz

Warm regards
@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

You have shared very delicious and mouth watering photo of meals on Eid-ul-Adha Event. I wish you good luck. Thanks for participating.

 last year 

Thanks dear for your comment and wish

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71