One pictures one story week no 22 by @sualeha

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Greetings and blessings to all my friends

Minimal Instagram Post Quote with Photo Portrait Girl_20240217_201720_0000.png

I hope all of you good by the grace of God I am fine too it's pleasure for me to participate again in contest hosting by @suboohi in @steemforpakistan with interesting topic about One picture one story week no 22 .So guys it's time to start my and share my recent pictures with tamepting story with you I hope all of you being with me till end ❤️❤️.


Last Sunday I visited my mom's place and spent very joyful moments with my sublings and my lovely mom ,when we back to home kids wanted to eat something from outside so we decided to eat Bar b q dishes and karahi masala famous of that place .

IMG_20240211_220130_436.jpg

It was opened area and we enjoyed the delicious food with pleasure winter cold breeze I am big fan of nature and trying different experiences in life with my family.

IMG_20240211_222338_391.jpg

We placed at Hasan zai koila Karahi and sit at rugs which spread on wooden couch with red carpet and pillows for comfert.My kids tooks rides in play area during ordered not placed on our table .

IMG_20240211_223008_027.jpg

You can see the happiness on face of My little son Hasan had big smile 😁 😁😁


We enjoyed Malai boti,white karahi ,bihari boti ,parathas ,salad and cold drinks, it's our first experience on that place and we give five star for imbibing, service and environment friendly nature ,many family were also visited there .The rate of the food were economical means pocket friendly for all with in just 3000/= rupees my all family members got yummy treat quite surprised me ,over all excellent plus delicious Trip I captured some memorible images and love to share in publication means share withy Steemit friends .


image.png

I hope you all like my pictures of the store blog ,so guys it's time to leave to finish I would love to invite my friends
@drhira
@aaliarubab
@goodybest
@hudamalik20
To participate in wonderful contest and share your fabulous entries with us , waiting for your valuable feedback, please remember me in your prays see you soon with my new blog till then take care Allah Hafiz 💖.

Thanks
Cc,
@suboohi
Regards
@sualeha

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Such a lovely day spent with family.The food looks so tasty and the atmosphere was so cozy. Your son's smile says it all 🤗🌺, MashaAllah he is so cute .Thanks for the invitation and sharing these happy moments with us.

 6 months ago 

You have spend great time with your family. And have fantastic day. Masha Allah you are looking happy with your family. Good to see you. ALLAH bless from evil eyes. Best of luck for contest

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear for your kind words ❤️❤️.
Greetings

 6 months ago 

Nice entry

 6 months ago 

We rarely get this type of opportunity. You are fortunate to have experienced such a lovely moment.

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear for your beautiful words 💓
Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66