Contest||One picture one story|| by @sualehasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago (edited)
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

Assalam o alaikum friends I am @sualeha from Pakistan, welcome to my post It's pleasure for me to here in contest hosting by @suboohi in my beloved community #steemforPakistan community I participate first time in this contest and share my one story one picture .The picture is belong to my nephews first wedding event called mayyo ceremony which passed a few days ago so guys let's share my participation post I and I hope you will be in with me till end❤️.

IMG_20230902_204005_706.jpg

The yellow decoration is the main theme of the event the family of us celebrate with very great enthusiasm and fun We celebrate with yellow flowers and different other tools for this event.

IMG_20230902_204018_536.jpg

My little princess is like my daughter and on his first wedding function I am really excited and happy to and we wish a many praise for new couple and really delightful for her may Allah protect from all Evel eyes.

IMG_20230903_023559_470.jpgIMG_20230902_204028_960.jpg

In mayya bride to be wore yellow dress maxi looking pretty and all guests and friends of the bride also dressed in yellow dresses make over with yellow 💛 flowers looking pretty and innocent like angle .My sister and brother in law became emotional 😭😭.we sang many wedding songs and enjoyed whole night.

IMG_20230903_023450_237.jpg

At the end her aunt bought a Mayo cake for guest and my little princess cut it and we all enjoy delicious chocolate fudge cake and give a to her. A very lavish and tasty dinner gives to guest ,we all really happy and thankful to Allah all events happened peaceful and perfectly alhudulliah.


Infact when I saw the topic I want to share that event with story I hope you all like my story with pictures,all wedding events were memorable and near to my heart 💞.

I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends
@jyoti-thelight
@pea07
@pelon53
@naka05

to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in challenge.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74