Contest :Your favorite food captured season:3 by @sualehasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

20230906_121939_0000.png

Greetings and blessings to you all friends

welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to here again in my beloved #steemforpakistan community with my participation post , in last season 2 I participated in Your favorite food captured contest hosing by @artist1111 season :3 The photography contest always attract me and trying to share my personal photos that I captured by some where but when we talk about food related captions I had many good memories in images form in my phone gallery 😊😊 because I love cooking and love to eat food at different places .whenever we go out I never mind to clicked beautiful objects like food , shopping 🛍️ mall , visit any amusement park or so on .Any ways guys let's share below my some favorite memoriable clicks with you I hope you being with me ❤️.

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

Well last month my elder son turned out 11 years masha Allah ,by the wish of birthday boy we went on Mc Donald with my family.well my kids big fan of zingers ,fries all type of junk food so they choose happy meal deal ,they love to eat mc burgers so they chosen that menu and every mother happy if there kids blessed with that so it was special event celebrate by delicious food.

What is the story of your food captured photos

The story behind the pictures is funny, actually my daughter hate at all when I clicked pictures at public place ,at McDonald's self service formate for your ordered so I received my order and back to my table and fastly wanted to captured picture of food before they all eat but I realized that people who at food court was laughing ony attitude the situation were pretty embarrassing for me and my daughter also annoying on me ,😁😁.

My little son Hasan love happy meal just because of inside toys gift in meal box 😄😄.

IMG-20230310-WA0004.jpg

In busy schedule everyone busy in there works like kids had a lot of studies load or home work,elders having there own responsibilities so no one had free time for spent time with family and friends but I always trying to spending some free time with my beloved family and food is the best host who together all .

IMG-20230310-WA0002.jpgIMG-20230310-WA0032.jpg

I hope you like my food captured blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends @suboohi ,@jyoti-thelight ,@inspiration ,@pelon53,@enamul17 to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in delightful foodie caption 😍.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz

Cc,
@suboohi and whole team of sfp
Lovely Regards
@sualeha 🦋

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48