Contest|YouTube v/s Netflix

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

image.png

Assalamualaikum all my friends

I hope all of good and safe by the grace of God I am also fine alhumdulliah first of all I am warmly congratulate new mod @kunwal in steem for Pakistan community and working her duties very efficiently ,when I saw this contest about social media entertainment apps YouTube and Netflix, literally wants to share my participation in contest.


Netflix is video distribution services that allows you to watch movies, dramas and cartoons on line ,you can watch content as much you want.

on youtube we also watch all of these it's also help out to create content, information about current or past cenerio search about any types of information with beautiful visual effects ,both apps are very useful plus delight all age of people.

What you watch mostly Netflix or YouTube??

Well I am big fan of you tube videos , mostly I enjoyed on my ipad the reason is good sounds effects and nice picture quality increase entertainment, sometime on my smart tv or sometime on my mobil phone .The music video my hot favorite choices for mind relaxation and good for spear time ..

What is your favorite YouTube show

Well my all friends knew very well I had great interest in Home made crafts ,so when ever I got free time love to watch and getting different ideas and tricks for my crafts , actually if I said that YouTube shows is my teacher

Screenshot_20230623-023237_1.jpgScreenshot_20230623-023246_1.jpg

I also learned many cooking recipes, baking cakes and other stuffs from it .I am also liked to watch Pakistani drama shows on YouTube entertainment channels any time.Now a days Baby baji is favorite drama shows.

what's your favorite season or movie on Netflix

We I got some free time and wanted to laugh I just saw serial Monster in low comedy show on Netflix.I saw that show regularly,the funny moments on show made us lol 😆😆😆.

image.png
source

Its screen shot from my phone from YouTube blog

Do you have your YouTube channel or even think to make a channel for earning point of view.

Yes it's my dream to made my own YouTube channel belongs to baking and crafts related vlogs and blogs on it .I will definitely make my own YouTube channel and share my content and may be get good response from viewers and get reward inshallah.

Conclusion

Everybody wants to enjoying there free time with family and friends 😎 😎 getting great fun and I am sure according to interest they choice YouTube channels or Netflix having qualify amusement movies and shows at there home .


image.png

It's all about from my side ,to finish wants to invite @suboohi ,@seapearl and @ayesha0345 yo participate in wonderful contest .
I hope you like my post see you soon with my new post til then take care your and your love once.

Allah Hafiz

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

You have described very well simple and on the point I know how much you like baking and craft work you should made your channel 😉 best of luck dear for the contest.✨

 last year 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post ❤️❤️

Loading...

Amiga comparto contigo el hecho de que YouTube tiene excelentes videos y no sirven como documentales y a veces como tutoriales para realizar muchas de nuestras actividades cotidianas es por ello que resulta sumamente importante Netflix no es menos importante pero su contenido Versa más sobre películas series y entretenimiento. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

 last year 

Thanks for visiting and share your value able feedback on my blog.
Have. Nice day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49