Contest||How do you celebrate your Eid -ul-azha in diary game by @sualeha

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

png_20230702_035448_0000.png

Hello Everyone and Eid -ul-azha Mubarak to you all my friends

Assalamualaikum my all dear follows first of Allah Eid -ul-azha festival,big celebration for Muslims.In this Eid we sacrificed animals for the name of Allah .My husband bought cow for qurbani with very enthusiasm may God accept our qurbani ameen.When I saw the contest regarding diary game by @suboohi on specially on Eid UL azha prepared I never Stop my self and try to share my whole day of the Eid .

IMG-20230624-WA0056_2.jpg

Our beautiful cow for qurbani this year my hubby bought from his friend,s cattle form

IMG_20230628_013854_288.jpg
image.png

The Eid -ul-azha preparation started at night ,we applied henna on my hand ,it's our tradition and looking really pretty.on chand Raat to went on market for buying matching bangles and jewelry for Eid day .I like to invite my friend's @seaearl ,@mrsfurqan and @malikusman1 to participate in wonderful contest .

image.png

I cooked our traditional sweet it,s one of my family favorite sheer Khurram , very delicious in taste and healthy as well because it had dry fruits, milk and delicious 😋😋 tasty ingredients made it very yummy and I just made sheer twice a year on our big occasion.

IMG-20230701-WA0014.jpgIMG-20230701-WA0013.jpg

The big holy day started with Eid -ul-azha prays then our butcher cut our cow masha Allah and distribute meat in my relatives, friends. I am always trying to sent meat for those who needy and deserving people.I cooked kaleje of my in lunch.

IMG-20230701-WA0010.jpgIMG-20230701-WA0012_1.jpg

At evening my daughter ready with new suit of Eid invite her friends ,she enjoyed with her friends and made selfie and having great time with each other,ware rose flower gajraas.If we said that only girls/womens more dressed up with new suit applying makeup and jewelry and love to looking unique and pretty look.

Screenshot_20230701-133235_1.jpgScreenshot_20230701-133242_1.jpg
Screenshot_20230701-133208_1.jpgScreenshot_20230701-133203_1.jpg

At night we made bar b q on my house roof ,what a wonderful time spent with family, delicious beef sticks cooked on coal 🤤🤤.I meranited the beef 6 to 8 hours then grilled and enjoyed with parathas ,beef pilawo.

IMG_20230412_200101_362.jpg

After dinner l made for all my in-laws on every Eid/festival get together and spent delightfully day ❤️❤️ with strong tea and delicious food and a lot of gossips .

Screenshot_20230702-041952_1.jpg

After two months gap I am again active in steemit so after one week I got some steem so today I power up 23 steem and replied some comment on my sent box I want to achieve my target double dolphin 🐬 🐬 for that I am trying to actively work on that plat form and again busy with guests.Around one 0 clock all my guests back to there homes ,I felt very tired because in this Eid women's are very much busy in kitchen and meat distribution as well .

image.png

The day ended with delightfully and after long time we made bar b q at first day of Eid -ul-azha.Si guys I hope you like my post see you soon with new contest post till then take care of your self first then your love once and remember me in your prayers ❤️❤️ wish a happy Eid -ul-azha Mubarak.

Allah Hafiz

By

@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 03/07/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43