Contest ||Power up your Steems with SFP || by @sualeha

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

Welcome to my post I hope all of good by the grace of God ,I am also fine alhudulliah.Today I like share my power up in power up contest hosting by @aaliarubab in #steemforpakistan community.So guys according to contest rule I share my screen shot of power up in screen shot form.

GridArt_20230902_011439045.jpg

What's your understanding about Power UP?

Infact power up is very important for growth for every steemins,and it's my habit to power my 100% rewords earning and maintain my #club100 more then year ,well and regular Powering up is a very important thing for every steemian. I have been powering up my liquid steam constantly for long term vision on steemit I think the importance of power ups is essential for all.Because if I don't power up on time then we won't be able to hold any club. And if we can't hold the club we won't get any support from the steemit team. Also we can Made account powerful by Power Up. So that by using this power we can get additional rewards by voting others. So power up plays a very important role for every one of us steemians.

Show your Power Up step by step with Steem for Pakistan Community.( Screenshot is needed.) Let's contribute to the growth of this platform by powering our liquid Steem

Step:1
I power up my 107 sp ,my whole wallet liquid Steem.

Screenshot_20230901-231357_1.jpg

Step:2

Now it's add in my wallet now my steem power is 10,389 sp

Screenshot_20230901-231523_1.jpg

I am continuing power up and work hard for my next target 3 🐬🐬🐬 dolphin .

I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends @suboohi ,@jyoti-thelight@msharif ,@pea07 ,@pelon53,@inspiration to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement challenge.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz Regards@sualeha 🦋

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47