Contest ||One picture one story week no 54 by @sualeha

in Steem For Pakistan3 days ago

Greetings and blessings to all my friends ☺️

Greetings Everyone

Assalam o alaikum friends welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan ,come again in my beloved #steemforpakistan community to participate in One picture one story week #54 hosting by @suboohi ,one of my favorite weekly contest I am trying to share my participation in every week and share my photography skills with short description so guys let's start my blog and share below some pictures that last I attended the Eid Milad un-Nabi at my friends house.

Screenshot_20240925-194619_1.jpg

People celebrate this day by attending special prayers, reading the Quran, and participating in charitable acts recall the teachings of Prophet Muhammad and show gratitude for his role as the final prophet in Islam and promise to her self to love and restart our last prophet,s Sunnah and lives it till our last breath of life .

Screenshot_20240925-194614_1.jpg

Last week end I was getting chance to attend the beautiful ceremony of millad Shareef ,I reached at venue with my sister in low and my daughter it was ladies millad ,the spiritual mehfil made me calm and I felt light and deeply pleased just because of the listen naats and bayan in beautiful voices after that the lavish food served by the host , chicken biryani and sweets were distributed at the end of the millad Shareef then we back to.home .

Screenshot_20240925-194605_1.jpg

It's all about from my today,s participation I hope you all enjoying my respectful ceremony,at the end I would like to invite my friends @arshani ,@naka05 ,@jyoti-thelight to participate in wonderful contest regarding photography with creativity in form of writing.

So guys it's time to leave remember me in your prays waiting for your valuable feedback take care Allah Hafiz 💖.

Regards
@sualeha 🎀

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89