Contest One picture one story week no 18 by @sualeha

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

GridArt_20240124_002722822.jpg

Greetings and blessings to you all friends

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate again in contest hosting by @suboohi in #steemforpakistan community in week no 18 about One picture one story ,it's one of my favorite contest and when ever I got chance to make blog I am definitely going to participate in wonderful contest.

The Contest post link share here

The story about my pictures

Last week my Little son Hasan back to school and show me his broken baby teeth which were front side ,he had little bit pain and he didn't eat any hard thing but he looking so cute 🥰 🥰. I cooked chicken noodle 🍜 for him , infact it's was soft and juicy so he easily eaten with out pain.I.captured the memory of his first baby teeth broken story .He kept under his pillow case at night and made wish tooth fairy will come and give gift 🎁 to him and his new teeth will rise fast 🐱🐱.

IMG_20240118_110651_976.jpg

At evening time we went on nearest park my kids played all rides of park . after that they took 🍟 Fries and mango juice.So we celebrate his first tear teeth day hehehe 😁😁. Actually we all love our family,kids and friends 💞💞 all always trying to share happiness a d gathering with them because no one could be more precious than our love once so give time to family members and refresh your life on daily routine.

IMG_20231225_182052_805.jpg

So guys its time to leave please remember me in your prays I am waiting for your valuable feedback 💓💓.

I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends
@suboohi
@kouba01
@chant
@pelon53
to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in contest .

will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care Allah Hafiz

Thanks
@sualeha

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

May Allah extend the life of your children and make them obedient to you. The happiness of children is very dear to us. We are happy only in the happiness of children. Love is kept.

We cannot see children in pain at all, and we also suffer in children's pain, that's why parents do a lot to make children happy, to relieve their pain. May Allah grant our children long life. May they always be a source of mercy for us

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear

 6 months ago 

My pleasure ❤️❤️

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34