Contest One picture one story week #36 by @sualeha

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)

Greetings and blessings to all my friends

It's pleasure for me to participate contest in one picture one story week #36 hosting by @suboohi in #steem4pak community. We all know that every picture tells it's own story and the circumstances in which it captured so I love photographs and my mobile gallery is filled with many old pictures and I love to capt for that I used memory card for that so guys that start my picture for this contest I hope you like it.

Story behind the pictures

IMG_20240415_000253_223.jpgSnapchat-449212320.jpg

Me and my family is pizza I lover and I love to make pizza at my home and my family and friends really appreciate and like that the taste and the presentation of my pizza but today the picture I share with you is it surface of from my favourite outlet and the love to enjoy whenever at special event so that was the day my son Beautiful movement I love to bought his favourite day for me and my family.

IMG_20230226_235858_244.jpg

Bring a Muslim we all want our kids recited holy Quran pak and read and understand,must follow in his life now I want to read my son whole Quran pak again with translation and with roper tajweed he is still very beautifully qirat in loud voice ,may Allah might make our kids for noble and obedient and good Muslim Ameen.

IMG_20231031_230636_063.jpg
On this big day I love to ordered the pizza according to my kids taste they love chicken fajita Malai boti and chicken tikka flavour with child cold drink at home because nowadays the hot season is going on and most of the people chill out or going out for dinner that's why the shop was fully crowded and no table for us that's why we took away at home and enjoy the big day at our home with my in laws and my kids as well well food is the best way to express our happiness with our ones and the second thing my family like to go out for park or any other amusement places but due to hot weather it's not possible for me so we prefer the first option for eating favourite food so guys I hope you like it my pictures that I should and select for this contest.

So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays see you soon with my new blog and I am waiting for your valuable feedback see you soon till then take Care Allah hafiz.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Oh my God I am already Salivating. Pizza is one of the food I am really looking forward to try out some day also

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 4 months ago 

Thanks dear @sduttaskitchen and team 5 for marvelous support 💞💞

Pizza is also my favorite with thin part of flour.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63