Contest Food for yummy thoughts by @sualeha

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

White And Blue Minimalist  Happy Birthday Instagram Post_20231030_123806_0000.png

Assalam o alaikum friends welcome to my post I hope all of you good by the grace of almighty Allah who always showering blessings on us as he promised 💕 ,today I share my participation post in food for yummy thoughts 😋😋season 9 hosting by @artist1111 in my beloved #steemforpakistan community .
The Contest post link share here

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

Well last year on mother's day I baked First time Chocolate cake in pan because on that time I didn't had oven so it's special and little bit confused but by the grace of God the turn of was super delicious 😋 and taste was extremely rich and creamy my family and friends really appreciate my first time efforts I bake this cake on mother's day and gifted to my lovely mom 💗 💗 on that special event That,s why I was a unforgeable memory of my life.
When I saw the contest I decided to share my beautiful yummy thoughts and would love to share my first cake picture as a special food in challenge so guys let's start my blog I hope you all like my blog .

IMG-20230317-WA0013.jpg

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

IMG-20230317-WA0034.jpg

The delicious chocolate cake made by me first time so a lot of mistake happened due to unexperience like mess on kitchen, equipment were not enough, measuring cups not at all I put apporx amount but I tried never give up followed right method and I was happy when I saw the sponge of the cake is become perfectly rise in double quantity and its texture is very smooth and delicious and soft in taste its very delightful movement for me life that's why I share here.

What emotions do you wish

IMG-20230317-WA0031.jpg

I baked first time cake 🎂 for my mother on mother's day ❤️ so it was so special for me .when she got home made cake by me she looked really happy and gave me a lot prays and thanks to me my mom is diabetic so I used sugar free sweetener in my cake I never forgot the big smile of my mother after eaten chocolate cake just because of sugar free sweetener add in dessert instead of normal sugar .I live my mom very much,may Allah give long , healthy life to my sweet heart mom and I would make cakes for her every mother's day Ameen.❤️❤️

I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends

@jyoti-thelight
@pea07
@enamul17
@wilmar1988
to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in challenge.share your feedback and comments on my post.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz

Cc,
@suboohi ,@artist1111and whole team of #steemforpakistan

Regards

@sualeha

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62