Contest #38||One picture one story by @sualeha||

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

White And Blue Minimalist  Happy Birthday Instagram Post_20240609_184035_0000.png

Greetings and blessings to all my friends ❤️

I.am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in wonderful contest hosting by @suboohi in my beloved #steemforpakisatan community ❣️ in week 38 one picture one story it's fact every picture reflect the story behind that so guys we all knew our big Eid festival Eid ul Azhar coming near soon at 10.Zilhujj so guys the moon of zilhujj already rise and today is 3 zilhujj so I share memories of last year's Eid ul Azha,s animal of us .

image.png

The Muslims all over the world celebrate this Eid with great enthusiasm,it's our relagion Islam teaching to sacrifices animals on the name of almighty Allah like cow ,goats ,bulls ,camels and sheeps.Alhumdulliah every year at my home Qurani of cow and goat mashallah.

image.png

Festivals are joyful expressions of all of us and also our tradition and culture. Eid-ul-Azha and Eid ul fort to big Eid festival of Muslims . This festival marks the hazrat Ibrahim Sunnah Ibrahim’s devotion and sacrifice to God. We sacrifices our animals on 3 days of Eid 10 zilhajj to 12 zilhajj and it's also finishing marked of hajj performed by Muslim in holy kabba.

image.png

After qurbani the distribution of meat among friends, relatives and person who needy and poor because the basic intentions of that eat food and meat happily shared by us between then.The yummy dishes and different varieties of food cooked at every kitchen I also made beef biryani and bar b q at night with my in-lows at house of the roof the fun of togetherness and sharing good time only possible in twice in years ❤️ on festivals.

Always kept in mind sharing is caring don't forget in your Eid the people who need your love and support, helped them as possible ❣️ because Allah pak loves those who.love his mankind .I hope you all like my post.Contest post link share here

To invite
@hudamalik20
@arshani
@roohiasif99
To participate in photography contest with description,see you soon with my new blog , waiting for your valuable feedback till then take care Allah Hafiz

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @o1eh

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65