Contest # 10 || Food captured with yummy thoughts 😋🤤||by @sualeha

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago (edited)
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in wonderful contest # 10 food captured with yummy thoughts hosting by @artist11111 in my favorite community #steemforpakistan .I was also participated in last week ,I like the objective of this contest and also encourage us to show our love and passion for culinary delights in very yummy creative images .I love cooking and baking and also very like to give professional touch .

Pink Floral Wedding Photo Collage Landscape_20231103_152043_0000.png

whenever I captured images specially food items always trying to originality and creativity in capturing food-related moments.I think everyone had skill to become photographers to display their talent and photography skills by the grace of this tasty contest so guys without waisting your time let's start my blog and I share here my picture that I chosen for today's contest

image.png

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

Well if I said every picture had there own hidden story specially if I talk about food activities the big reason of gathering with Love Once 💞💞 that's why these food or dish special for us ,my kids and hubby crazy for all kind of junk food so last month we all visited at Burger o clock 🍔at north Nazimabad Karachi.

IMG_20230702_210055_447.jpgIMG_20230702_212004_836.jpg

What is the story of your food captured photos

Whenever I cash out or wth drow trons from Steemit my family wants treat from my money/income so I always gave them this time my kids wanted to go out for dinner so if you spent money on your love once the deep blessings you in your inner heart 💖 so I love to share here my captured pictures of that day for this wonderful contest 😻😻.

IMG_20230702_211744_021.jpgIMG_20230702_210130_032.jpg
IMG_20230702_212038_978.jpgIMG_20230702_212042_872.jpg

What emotions do you wish

Personally I extremely happy when I spent time and money with my lovely friends and family it's true that we all nothing with out them so give time ,love and care and respect your elders.The logo of that place were Grab the goodness and truly all burgers and wraps fresh and tasty served in hygiene environment.

[All Images are my property from my phone gallery ]

I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends

@jyoti-thelight
@pea07
@pelon53
@drhira

to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement challenge.

image.png

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz Regards@sualeha 🦋

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Yummy food dishes around you and your cute son. Hope you enjoyed the day with these meals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90