The diary game by @sualeha

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
GridArt_20240823_134546098.jpg

Edited by grid app

Greetings and blessings to all my friends ❤️

Assalam o alaikum friends welcome to my diary blog ,mash Allah weather is quiet pleasant,raining season continue and made all of us relaxed from hotness.Well Diary writing is a fantastic habit record your thoughts, feelings, experiences, and ideas on a regular basis. It can serve as a personal reflection tool, helping you understand yourself better and track your personal growth over time.

By making diary writing a part of your routine, it's very beneficial I personally got that improve your writing skills So,I suggest you to all.my friends keep in routine writing diary on Steemit so grab a Mobil or laptop or open a document and start capturing your thoughts and experiences in diary game.

IMG_20240822_081959_079.jpg

I woke up early as usual offered morning prays, recited holy Quran and also woke up my kids for school. I prepared breakfast and Lunch boxed for them .I made parathas and tea ☕ fore andy hubby,after that he ready to went office and I was busy in home chores .

Mashallah my daughter got admission in collage first year pre-engineering , no w she wants to study in practical coaching center so today we were reached at institute and got admission after submitting the application form.with fees .My daughter is very hard working and keen interested for continue studies and become computer Engineer may almighty her dream comes true Ameen.

IMG_20240822_162107_172.jpgIMG_20240822_162115_634.jpg

After administration she wants to new shoes and hijab Abaya for coaching center so we reached at nearest shopping mall and we bought abaya and shoes as her choice,I never pushed my choice during shopping only gave her advise 😊😊.

IMG_20240822_170825_514.jpgIMG_20240822_170833_009.jpg
IMG_20240822_171432_474.jpgIMG_20240822_171733_974.jpg

Some glimpses on food area and shopping , having fun ☺️ 😊


IMG_20240823_141416_294.jpg

I fried Pakoras and mango smoothie 🥤 for all in lunch ,my kids love ketchup with all types of snacks after lunch we all took small nap 😴 infact it recharge me for remaining work .

IMG_20240822_215321_896.jpg

At Evening time I helped my kids on there home tasks given from school ,my little son Hasan love cafe biscuits with mango slice juice along with home work .

Brown Polaroid Fashion Photo Collage Instagram Post_20240823_000057_0000.png

Today @suboohi and me made application post for Engagement challenge season 20 regards creativity base themes with recycle materials.Hope for good 😊 inshallah will select in new season as a creative queens 👑.

Screenshot_20240822-225655_1.jpg

After dinner watched my favorite show Jaanisar , i am fond of pakistani drama serial too much ,my led not in order so I watched on ipad but never skip my current episode 😁😁 then offered my night prays written diary game blog of the day and send it on #steemforpakitan community.

image.png

I hope you all like my diary blog, always love feedback from your sides .So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays see you soon with my new blog till then take care love you Allah Hafiz.

Lovely regards
@sualeha 🎀

Sort:  

I like your diary game in which you shared us all your day which you have spend a very fun day. I like drama jaan nisar which you liked too. It's amazing drama of Pakistan. I appreciate your work. Have a nice day.

 last month 

Thanks for your time and lovely comment 😊😊

 last month (edited)

Hi, I watched your diary game. I really liked your diary game in which you told about your whole day. I got admission in engineering and I enjoyed your post and enjoyed with your family.best of luck😍😘

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

 last month 

Thanks team 6 and @enamul 17 for lovely support 💞💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64