The diary game by @sualeha

in Steem For Pakistan8 days ago

GridArt_20240704_140214693.jpg

Greetings and blessings to all my friends 💕

Assalam o alaikum friends welcome to my diary post ,after little gap I again share my diary blog in my beloved #steemforpakistan community . So guys it's kick off the activities of the day as diary formate.

I woke up with a heavy body y pain due to restlessness night In fact not only today since last two month I had skin aching problem even my whole body specially lower body area ,my hubby is very loving and caring he always helped me in making breakfast and other home chores as well.

Snapchat-2145151993.jpgIMG_20240704_132225_111.jpg

My hubby made tea and bought rusks from market


IMG_20240704_132320_181.jpg

After breakfast I took my medicine and rest for one hours,after that I felt better ,so I prepared lunch for my family today I cooked smoky minced ,one of my favorite menu of my hubby we took it with bread .

IMG_20240704_142429_259.jpgSnapchat-280124731.jpgSnapchat-1922611476.jpg

At evening I got some free time so I like to complete my recycle craft that made from waste plastic bottles it's a pen or pencil holder i show here the final result. I hope you guys like it .

IMG_20240703_180008_813.jpgSnapchat-421614947.jpg

My tailor sent me suit that stitched by him ,I took bath again ,the hottest day spent in kitchen so I decided to met up with my mom so I fastly ready and kids were too and I was waiting for my hubby, during that my daughter made tea from r me and my all tiredness and dullness were gone ,she took chocolate donuts she never drunk ☕.

Snapchat-328575832.jpg

Snapchat-887961470.jpg

Well reached at my mom,s house around 8 pm and had dinner together my will go to holy kabba soon for performe Umrah inshallah with my elder sister and brother in low ,what a brilliant chance she will get to see Allah,s home may Allah pak accept and also invite all of us.Weback to home late night because due to summer vacations of kids we all free .

image.png

So guys it's all about my today's diary post I hope you like it see you soon with my new block waiting for your feedback till then take Care Allah hafiz.

Allah Hafiz 💖 💖

Sort:  

I really hope the tailor was actually able to get things you want him to do completely because it is very needed

It is really quite very interesting for you to actually find out how it actually works

Hi @sualeha,
I hope you are well. I really like to read your post. And it's great to see that you share your all day activities with us. It's nice to look that you make lunch and you make husband favorite dish. And I really like your dress. This look so pretty. I hope you had a great day.

Regards
@laiba- ch

 6 days ago 

Wa Alaikum Salam @sualeha how are you? I am perfectly fine. I hope you are also well. I read your entire post. Your post is outstanding. The first thing you wake up in the morning is you have breakfast. You had tea and rusks for breakfast.

After that, you started making lunch for your family. Today your made a smoky minced for his family at the launch. Now it's evening time before you complete your recycled craft which looks very beautiful.

You had given the clothes to the tailor to be sewn, and tailor stitched them. Then after you take a bath, your little daughter made tea for you and she gave you chocolate. After that, you went to visit your mother as she was going to Hajj Umrah. May Allah grant him a long life. Your post was a wonderful post.

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Regards!

@hamidrizwan

 6 days ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback and time ☺️😊

Aslam-O-Alikum Dear

How are you? You spend such a beautiful day doing different activities of the day First you enjoy the breakfast which look so delicious. After you take your medicine because I am medical students amd working in hospital these all medicine ised in fungal infection which is very commen in these day's due to many reason. I hope you fele well after completing your course Best wishes for future keep sharing your day's with all of us like that

You were actually able to have a very nice and great time all together

 5 days ago 

Thanks for your valuable feedback

One of the special and golden moments we must not really joke with is the time we spend with our families

 5 days ago 

Thanks for your lovely comment about time on my blog 💕💕

 8 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 days ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 8 days ago 

Thanks team 2 and @chant for marvelous support 💕💕

Very nice to see your post and you were voting sick but then with some medicine you recovered very nice take care of your body also nice to hear you are going to perform umrah hajj very noble cause and work you are going to succeed good luck Stay for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38