SEC-S14 / W3 | My Achievements In 2023

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone!

Welcome to the post. Hopefully, all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I'm here to be a part of the week 3 contest in the Steem For Pakistan community. The topic of discussion for this week is My Achievements in 2023. So, let's start the fun without any wastage of time.

1000067805.png

Thumbnail Created By Canva


What are your real life achievements in 2023?


The year 2023 is about to end in few days and it is good to recall the achievements that we get in the last year. Starting the year, the first achievement was that I cleared my medical entrance test with exceptional marks. It was great achievement for me as I studied very smart for it. Another achievement was getting admission in the D Pharm with good scholarship package.

Taking about other achievements, it was actually the achievement in my daily life devices. I updated my phone and my laptop in the last and it was a great achievement for me as I had been these devices for the last 2 years or so. Moreover, it is also a great achievement for me that I was able to stabilize myself financially throughout the whole year.


What are your steemit achievements in 2023?


Well, Steemit platform is actually a very important part of my life and every title which I get on the platform is very much important for me. At the start of the year 2023, I was selected as the best author of the last year 2022 at the Steemit platform and it's obviously a very great achievement for me and a reward of the hard work which I have done.

image.png

Here

Other achievements on the platform were thag I had been many times as the winners of various contests, I was also selected the community curator many times, moreover, I have completed my second dolphin in the last year but unfortunately I had to power down some of my power. Another recent achievement is that my community Steem4Bloggers was selected in the Engagement Challenges.


What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?


Well, planning for the next year at the end of the previous year is a good thing as it provides a roadmap to us. Talking about my goals for next year 2024, I want to buy a new car for me and make myself more stable financially. Another thing is that I want to offer the Ummrah in the next year and it is my most important goal and I pray that Allah Almighty will help me in achieving this noble wish.


What are the goals you wish to achieve in steemit next year?


It is my wish that I would stay as much active as possible on the Steemit platform in the upcoming year 2023. The list of goals that I want to achieve in the next year is that, I want to become 6X dolphin on the platform before the end of the next year. Moreover, I want to become a Steem Representative with my great contributions towards the growth and welfare of the platform. I hope that I will achieve these goals.


I would like to invite my friends @malikusman1, @abdullahw2 and @solaymann to be a part of this amazing contest.


Find me On Social Media

1000039797.jpg1000039799.png1000039798.png1000039800.jpg

1000021473.gif

Sort:  

Hola amigo

Es bueno leer cuando las personas están alcanzando metas gracias a su gran trabajo y esfuerzo lo felicito por todas las metas que ha alcanzado en su vida y también dentro de la plataforma y espero con este 2024 pueda alcanzar todas las metas y alcanzar esos delfines que tanto quiere.

Para todas las metas lo que se necesita es dedicación y compromiso y veo que usted lo tiene.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

Thanks a lot dear

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


Thank you @radjasalman bro

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Masha Allah brother you have achieved so many things in this year like you have updated your laptop and mobile which will provide a better experience in your daily life. Visiting the Holy cities like Makkah and Madina is the desire of every Muslim and may Allah fulfill your desire of visiting these cities in the upcoming year. Aammeen 🤲.
Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post. Best of luck 🤞

Jazakallah Abdullah brother ♥️

 10 months ago 

Everybody knows what it takes to beat Competition where thousands of students sit. Congratulations for passing medical entrance exam and getting Admission in D Pharma. Your hardwork has brought the results which is sweet as much as fruit.

As you said that you said that you updated your phone and laptop which helped you getting stability in finance. I wish you surely buy a car for yourself and reach 6X dolphin. I am confident that Along with your dreams fulfill, you will show your efforts in the the betterment of this platform.
Best of luck friend @steemdoctor1.

Thanks a lot dear friend for your beautiful comment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73