You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Announcement - You Will be Blacklisted - Stop Abusing | @steem-ghost is here

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

I have also gone through this case in Pakistan community. I really felt sad when I saw such a reputed person cheating the system by posting a plagiarized post.

It is really sad. Plagiarism is strictly prohibited on the platform and it is against the Proof of Brain consensus protocol. I encourage you on muting the abusers as they have no space in any Community.

Best wishes for you in this fight against abusers, I hope that this would be a lesson for all the abusers on the platform.

Greetings.

Sort:  
 last year 

I have also gone through this case in Pakistan community. I really felt sad when I saw such a reputed person cheating the system by posting a plagiarized post.

Yes it's really sad ans we didn't expected for this steemians. But now cheaters will be muted from our community. Thanks for your support and love for Pakistan.

Best wishes for you in this fight against abusers, I hope that this would be a lesson for all the abusers on the platform.

Yes it should be a lesson for all abusers. Thank you sorry much dear for your kind support and love towards Pakistan community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81