Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 18.03.2024 .The most beautiful and best day of the week.

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
20240318_094320.jpg
cover image

Assalamu Alaikum.. Greetings Steem for Pakistan community and steemians friends. Hope you all are doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also very well. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

Steem for Pakistan community is constantly announcing great contests among us. So today we have announced a wonderful contest and that is the best diary of the week. So my best day this week was last March 18, 2024. Because I had a lot of activities in the day and I enjoyed the day more. You can enjoy my full day activity if you want and I hope you will like it.

20240318_094323.jpg
morning flower photography

I left after waking up early in the morning. Finished sehri and after some time the adhan for Fajr prayer was called and I went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayer.. I returned home after performing the Fajr prayer and was very sleepy in my eyes. So I went to bed without delay and I woke up at 9 am.

After waking up I freshened up and put on a t-shirt and went out for a walk. I went out and did a flower photography first thing in the morning and after doing the flower photography I was sitting in a shop. But then there was no one around and I didn't like being alone. That's why I decided to change my place.

20240318_094611.jpg
morning, in banana shop

After some time I noticed that my elder brother was in the banana shop. Also the banana shop belongs to a friend of mine and I can enjoy a good time with my friend. So without delay I went to my friend's banana shop and chatted with my friend. And I noticed my elder brother Rajan fixing the bananas in the banana shop and showing the bananas to several vendors.. I stayed near them for quite some time and saw them selling bananas.

Then I returned home and then the Zohar call was made. After the Zohar call, I went to the mosque without delay. Alhamdulillah went to the mosque, I offered the Zohr prayer and went out.

20240318_134936.jpg
very effective dark removal cosmetics.

After going out I noticed a cosmetics vendor came. It is a great product and with this product it is possible to remove dark spots under the eyes very easily and all types of facial spots can be removed. So I came across this wonderful product and the price of this product was only Rs.150.

But even though I didn't buy this product, many other people around me left some of this product and I got a lot of pleasure from it..

The forenoon went well for me and I was happy. After some time I went to a watermelon shop and asked the price of watermelon. Watermelon is a popular dish during the holy month of Ramadan but its price is very high. Originally, the price of watermelon was fixed at Tk 80 per kg and the minimum price of a watermelon was Tk 600. However, after hearing the price, I did not buy the expensive watermelon, so I came to the mosque and offered the Asr prayer.. I met my uncle after the Asr prayer and I chatted with him for quite some time in the afternoon.

20240318_170937.jpg
Afternoon talk with watermelon business

It was too late for us to talk and by then we were standing near a banana shop. After some time it was time for Iftar and all the office workers were dismissed. So I returned home without delay and finished Iftar at home. After breaking the fast with my family I went to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer and after finishing the Maghrib prayer I called my friend.

I chatted with my friend Sujan for quite some time later in the evening.

20240318_205844.jpg
Beautiful night scene photography while hanging out with friends at night

Later that night, me and my friend went shopping for piazzi. But we were disappointed not to get any onion and we again tried to sit at that place and we sat there for quite some time.. Also we talked for a long time in the place and while talking we felt very hungry.

20240318_203434.jpg
The moment of eating haleem with friends at night

So I went with my friend to a small fast food place and we ate Haleem.Halim is one of the best food of our Bangladesh and every people like it very much. I loved eating this haleem with its wonderful combination of ingredients. So me and my friend ended up eating two plates of haleem for 50 rupees and it was almost late night.

20240318_220908.jpg20240318_220902.jpg
at night, we are in medicine shop

At night my friend called us and he had gastric problem. So at night we had to go to the pharmacy and in the pharmacy we bought gastric medicine.. After purchasing five gastric tablets for a total of 50 rupees, we returned home and that was the end of my whole day's activities.. I hope you liked my weekly best day of March 18, 2024 activity. Don't forget to comment if you like and thank you very much for enjoying my whole day activities.


I want to invite

@irawandedy
@kouba01
@beautiful12
@ridwant
@suboohi

For

Contest link here



Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullah


20240315_1525491-ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif

@steem-for-future

Akash2.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Your diary game is excellent. Your day looks busy. Your food looks delicious

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment. And thanks for visiting my diaries activity.

 5 months ago 

My pleasure ☺️
You know engagement is the key so success. I thanked you for this comment 🙂

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41