THE DIARY GAME 31 /12 /2023 ||| My wonderful day's activities include attending a small party and preparing CVs for jobs

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

20231231_223717.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings Steam for Pakistan Community. I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. We pray to the Creator that we may always be healthy and beautiful. I am starting today's diary with many greetings and congratulations to everyone. This morning after waking up I photographed my ducks and I attended a party. And in the evening I went to the shop to collect papers and prepare a CV to get a job in the office. I had a whole day of activities with such wonderful activities and my day passed well. I invite you to enjoy my wonderful day activities keep reading and enjoy my activity diary. Hope you will like it inshallah..

ezgif.com-animated-gif-maker (1).gif

my diary game

20231231_080539.jpg

After waking up in the morning ,it's time to feed my ducks

After waking up in the morning I went to the washroom first thing and freshened up. Then I spent some time outside and I enjoyed the morning sun. At that time I suddenly saw my ducks and I played with them. I fed the ducks and I spent some time photographing them and having fun with the ducks

20231231_112428.jpg20231231_112430.jpg

Goat slaughtering and meat preparation activities for morning aqeeqah

A goat was then slaughtered for an aqeeqah. After calling the maulvi from the mosque, our goat was slaughtered and the goat was slaughtered for Aqeeqah, the daughter of our landlord.. After slaughtering the goat I spent some time helping the landlord in preparing the goat for meat

20231231_112442.jpg
20231231_112451.jpg

After preparing the meat it is time to cook the meat to feed the guests

We prepared food and cooked biryani as the guests would arrive in the afternoon. Around 150 people were invited for this Akikar Dewa in the afternoon. Then I helped the cook with the cooking and often spent half the afternoon here.

At noon after feeding all the invited people I had lunch and rested for a while.

20231231_153626.jpg20231231_153640.jpg

When Zakirul was tying the flag, I saw his smiling face and took a photograph

After lunch I was sitting outside in the sun because it was very cold today. While I was enjoying the afternoon sun my younger uncle Zakirul brought a flag and I helped him pull the flag..

Zakirul and I first measured the flag with a bus and tied the flag with rope. After tying the flag there was a mistake at first and later we re-tied the flag in his name.

20231231_154015_026.jpg

20231231_154007.jpg

20231231_154015_012_saved.jpg

20231231_154015_011_saved.jpg

20231231_154007.jpg

20231231_154015_012_saved.jpg

We rejoiced when the flag was flying in the sky and its beauty was wonderful

Finally the flag given to us was flying in the sky.I felt pretty good seeing the flag and Zakirul was very happy and he was smiling happily. I also felt very happy because I was really happy to fly the red green flag in that blue sky which expressed the love of my country.

20231231_173818.jpg
Evening time

Later in the evening I walked down the street. I was sitting in a shop and there were many people sitting in the shop who were all known to me. They saw me and invited me to eat muridi and I agreed to eat muridi too.

Then I bought chickpeas for 20 rupees and some were wrapped and some gave chanachur or oil and we all ate together in the evening.

20231231_193725.jpg

CV making time at night

After eating muridi suddenly I had to attend a work. As tomorrow is the end of the year and almost every factory faces labor shortage. I was unemployed for about four months and because of this I decided to take a job

For this reason in the evening I went to the studio to make a CV and went there four copies of passport size photos and I made my CV and photocopied the voter ID card.


summery of this day

This is how my entire day passed after I woke up in the morning. But the best part of my whole day's activities today was the flag pulling.. Because in that blue sky when I hoisted the flag in the afternoon sun, the flag was flying in the sky and Zakirul and I were very happy and felt good.

But I pray to you all the candidates to pray for me through the CV I have prepared so that I get a job tomorrow.. Many blessings and love to those who have spent their precious time enjoying my diary.. happy new year

20231231_230148_0000.png

canva

All photography taken from Samsung galaxy f22.

Best regards

@STEEM-FOR-FUTURE
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for Sharing such a wonderful diary game with us. It seems that you had a great day in the garden as you put your country's flag above. I'm very pleased to read your publication. Best of luck 🤞 and many many congratulations for the new year 🎊

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Aqeeqah is very important in our Islam. It will be very good for children. Nice to read about your post and goat meat is very tasty and delicious. Thanks for sharing amazing dairy with us. Beat wishes for you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44