Steemit Engagement challange s7w5 - write a short story -- my own life

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

png_20230208_210824_0000.png

Hello there, Steemians.

Welcome to the Steemit Engagement Challenge, s7w5. The Steem for Pakistan community has created a great and golden opportunity for us to write. We can write wonderful stories from our real or imaginary lives. The theme of this contest is pretty cool and pretty simple. I hope you like my resume story today. My story today is taken from real life. Let's enjoy my Steemit Engagement Challenge week 5 today. Its seventh season is my real life story.

My short story name:.Not all human dreams come true

Life is a strange thing. As you advance in life, life becomes harder for you. Especially if you want something in life, sacrifice something. Let's read the main story.

I was only 5 years old then. Life has just begun and I remember little memories. Breakfast with eggs and cake right after waking up in the morning. After waking up mom would help me brush and then I would freshen up.

I am growing up slowly and my care is from family. After that I was taken a lot of care from the family to be a very loving child.

Then I developed a bad habit. Although rice is the staple food of Bangladesh, I never eat rice since I was six years old.I only live on bread and biscuits cakes and eggs.

As I was the only child in the family and loved a lot, I was taken care of a lot. But day by day my food problem seems to be increasing.

Meanwhile, the flour used to make bread is very expensive. Although the only and much-loved child of the family, it was not possible for the family to buy flour for me. My father had to work hard to provide bread for me. Because of this, sometimes the father would get bored to buy flour.

On the other hand, inverse movement of commodity prices. My father is a small farmer and he has to support the family. Sometimes my father could not collect bread and give it to me without eating.

This is how I started growing up. I joined school and started my primary school. I am doing my studies but I was very good in studies and was the first boy in the class.

Year 2010, I passed primary. Then in secondary school. However, even after entering secondary school, my family's financial crisis is far away. Some kind of father earns as much money as the family runs. Apart from me, I have a sister and it would not have been possible for my father to support the education of my two brothers and sisters.

For this sometimes I also used to farm with my father and earn some money with which our family was running.

Alhamdulillah somehow in 2016 I passed Madhyamik exam. Then the bridegroom came to see my elder sister's marriage and my elder sister's marriage is right. A lot of money was spent from our family to get my elder sister married. And we spent almost too much money to build our new house.. All those money were bank loans. So our family almost went to ruin to pay the bills.

I got admission in HSC with Science. Sometimes I did college and sometimes. Our family situation became so bad that my father and mother went to the city in search of work. As father and mother went to the city in search of work, the situation of our family worsened.

Then I joined an RFL company and got some help from there. Only two dollars a day cost me. With these two dollars I paid for my food and tuition.

However after two years I took the HSC final exam. After passing the final exam, I came straight to my parents in Dhaka and started my career.

Year 2018, June 1. I joined work in a garment factory. After exactly three months, my exam results came. I passed with GPA four and I was very happy about the subject.

Finally I decided I will enroll in Hons. But there was a problem. I entered the garment at 8 am and had night off. Even my office till Friday. So considering the above issues, I could no longer do honors. Finally my studies stopped.

But now I am a bit better. Me and my father are working together in garments and also doing something online.

😭Some of my regrets from the story😭

In fact, all human hopes are not fulfilled. I have always wanted to be a teacher since I was very young. However, due to a family financial crisis, my dream was not fulfilled. In pursuit of my life and livelihood, I had to come to the city and was employed in a garment factory.

In fact, not all people's dreams come true. Some dreams remain unfulfilled.which never. But after that I want to thank God for giving me patience after all this. I just want to tell the creator to be patient no matter how hard it is.



I want to invite for participate steemit engagement challenge s7w 5- @rasel72 @emonv @mrnazrul @chant and @fz5 ...



20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated

by: @pelon53

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26