You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sec S19W1 || Creation of an Interactive Website (Basic concepts of HTML5)

Thank @ahsansharif for publishing an article using dynamicdevs-s19w1 tag . We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

Criteria Remark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
AI Article ✅ Original (Human text!)
#Club club5050
Bot free
Quality Of Entry 3/4
Relevance Of Entry 2.7/3
Accuracy Of Entry 2.6/3

Comment/Recommendation

• hello friend I must say you tried your best in your entry above and that is good enough, I am also pleased that you added source code and the output pictures to your theoretical answers

• I also love the way you organized your registration page, in general you did well by answering to the best of your knowledge but next time I would love to see some in-depth explanations thank you.


• In summary, I love the fact that you tried your best to produce a high quality entry, hopefully I believe I will see better quality from you in the nearest future.

• Thanks for participating.

Total| 8.3/10

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Thanks for the verification and valuable feedback. I try my best to explain in future challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44