STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S7W2 - UTILIZING WASTE TO CREATE VALUABLE ITEMS

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

png_20230122_081933_0000.png
Image edited on Canva

Hello to everyone in this wonderful community and in the steemit platform at large. I say good morning to you all and I want to believe that we all are doing just fine.

I welcome you all to yet another week of the steemit engagement contest that has been brought forward by the steemit engagement team in other to improve engagement among users in this platform.

Today, I will be participating in the engagement contest topic which this community team has set for us all this week to engage and the topic is **utilizing waste to create valuable items. I urge you all to relax while I drop my entry.


Waste are garbages that are tossed in the trash can and as such there are certain items that are needed to be recycled in other to keep our environment clean and healthy.

Recycling and utilizing waste helps to protect our environment and also the water bodies as though there are living organisms living in the water. So it will be typical of us if we do not recycle waste. I have made up my mind to utilize waste properly in other to keep the ecosystem free from waste products.


RECYCLING AND UTILIZING SACKS

As an agricultural student, we deal with backyard manure as fertilizer for our crop as though it helps the crop to grow. Sacks from cement industry, after making use of the content in it we then take the sack to our back yards to get manure and put it in.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovUnHm8ERw1nJu5MVfpo6ZUxsTA2SVY1v58pWxvLkfjdAdMZFUu3P4BKTqBwNnP6QRkjidCGxJRVcnamTneV11UBQ.jpeg

So this way, we get to utilize those sacks as manure collectors. So we collect manure in them to reduce waste in the society.

UTILIZING BOTTLES

As we all can see these are empty bottles of several products such as detol and others. I have managed to utilize them instead of throwing them away.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovbjpXTqBPHJagQrK6drgzwTLa2jEAKVJ9BbYm817iQJYFAnzKb1pdviVUXMmcNepTwjH43Aj2vixLWz9eqpntzpN.jpeg

I use them to put certain things such as oil, local made liquid detergents, and toilet washer. With this method I have managed to utilize waste properly and making something out of them.

UTILIZING DISPOSABLE PRODUCTS

As we can also see, I have made use of disposable items such as plastic plates to keep things in them. Using them to keep smaller items that can easily get missing. With this methods, I have managed to keep not just my environment clean but also protecting the ecosystem.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovRGA4m1DbU8z4NmSpFtfNk8mVF4qxtqgTU83Am3emwGT6MYeJHn8PFJMjuTG5u1WZptdxgcqbuDGYPfDm83yG3QJ.jpeg

With these processes, our environment will be clean and this will call for more recycling or reusing of certain products other than disposing them in the trash can.

CONCLUSION

This is a wonderful contest that calls for the recycling and the utilization of certain products that can be reuse again and it helps to reduce environmental discomfort in the society. It also helps in protecting our water bodies from several waste products that can affect the living organisms in the water.

Thank you all for reading from me today. I will like to use this medium to invite some users to also participate in this contest and they are @jenny281, @skilocy, and @v-brainer.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42