You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest||My favourite fruit||3 SP prize 🏆

Comment contest||My favourite fruit is mango||

I am @sojib1996
From Bangladesh

how are you all,? Alhamdulillah I am fine.I hope you are all well. Today I am here to participate in the awesome comment contest of @sahar78 brother of Steam for Pakistan community. Thank you very much Sahar bro.

1000024718.jpg
Mango is my favourite fruit. I have loved mangoes since childhood. Yesterday I bought 5 kg of mangoes. Ripe and delicious juicy mangoes are now available in the market. These mangoes are full of nutrients. Vitamins A and E in mango keep our skin and eyesight healthy. Increases immune system. I sleep better after eating mango. Eating ripe mangoes is a different kind of fun.

I am inviting some of my friends
@shahid76
@mahadisalim
@azit1980

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69