''One Picture And One Story Week #43''

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, I am @sojib1996 from Bangladesh. Today I am happy to participate in @suboohi's "one picture and one story week" contest. Thanks to me for organizing such a beautiful event.

1000022769.jpg

The picture is the road from Siliguri to Darjeeling in India. We are 6 friends planning to go to Darjeeling for Eid vacation. I like to travel a lot. Since I live in Bangladesh, I have visited almost all places in Bangladesh. Everyone likes to travel. After working all day, I don't like it anymore. Wandering is one of the ways to relax from work. Traveling reduces tension and improves mental-humanity and experiences. I enjoyed a lot while going from Siliguri to Darjeeling because this is the first time I am going to Darjeeling. I wanted to go to Kashmir. Now it's monsoon day so it rains more in hilly areas. We are driving up the hill and the natural beauty around is mind-blowing—such a beautiful place surrounded by the road in the middle of the mountains. The road looked nice and clean because of the rain. And we were in the clouds. Clouds were going all around us. The trees were covered with clouds. Unbelievably beautiful place. The environment was also cold. The temperature there was around 15-16 degrees. If you don't travel, you can't understand how beautifully Allah has created the world. Although now the temperature is up to 15-16 degrees Celsius. There is ice here during winter. Travelling to Darjeeling by bus will give you a wonderful feeling and beautiful scener.

I would like to invite my friends @shahid76 @mahadisalim and @azit1980 to participate in this contest.

Thank you all of you for reading my post..
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

okkk bro im also from bangladesh plz follow back

 2 months ago 

Amazing photo of the place. I love traveling as well it further expose my potential. And meanwhile, travelling is part of education.
Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50