My View, Myself Wk38

in Steem For Pakistan5 days ago

Hello Steemians!

I am @sojib1996
From Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will be taking part in a beautiful contest of the Steem For Pakistan community.

1000003386.jpgpixabay
Image design by canva

Thank you brother @saintkelvin17 for organizing such a beautiful event

https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@saintkelvin17/contest-alert-my-view-myself-week-38

What do you understand by the word YOUTUBE?
YouTube is an American online video-sharing platform. The name of this YouTube is created from two words YouTube. U means you. This content is personally created by a user.

image.pngpixabay

And the tube means cathode as explained by the website.

The creator of this YouTube video is a small-time filmmaker. He always used to publish his videos of small films on YouTube.

Do you have a YouTube account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?
Yes, I have a YouTube account. I haven't used it yet but I will. Because I heard that money can be earned with this account, I will use the account to earn money by working on that process.

image.pngpixabay

Also, I will post good tutorials so that people can learn something from my videos. This will give me 2 benefits. The first is that I will earn money, and the second is that seeing or hearing my good posts will benefit someone's life.

How often do you use this app and what do you use it for?
Yes, I use this app frequently. I mainly use it for some learning or for fun, to pass the time.

Talking about education I have learned a lot from these apps. Now everyone searches YouTube if they don't know anything. I also search this YouTube if I don't know before some education. Easily I get many ideas on that subject.

image.pngpixabay

Due to the current technology era, people can easily know or learn everything.

Besides, I watch various dramas, movies, and cartoons for fun and to spend time. It saves me time and makes me happy.

Tell us three things you love about YouTube

Below are my 3 favorite things about YouTube.

  • First of all I love YouTube watching good videos. Because the price of goods today is decreasing now. So, apart from books and papers for good education, there are many educational things on YouTube. Now everything we get easily from YouTube. Good and bad, The world, even if there are bad things on YouTube, I always follow good things and am interested in learning new things.

image.pngpixabay

  • The second favorite reason is that many people are earning money from YouTube. A lot of money is coming from here. It leads a nation or country to progress. The world is stagnant without money. So we need money in our life. And I also like the fact that this money is being earned by working on such an app.

  • The reason for the third choice is that sometimes when I am alone my mood is not good, or when I am depressed, I usually watch many funny videos, dramas, movies, and cartoons on YouTube to cheer up or pass the time. Usually, I care more when a depressed person is normalized by YouTube. It often helps to avoid fatal accidents.

I would like to invite my friends @jannat12 @entity01 and @ikwal to take part in the contest.

Best Regards, @sojib1996

Sort:  

You have made a clear description on how YouTube works.

This is actually a great presentation. Good luck friend

 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 days ago 

@wealth2 Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91