Giving time to office and family and moment to market raw

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Assalamu Alaikum !

I am @sojib1996
From Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to do my diary of 11/09/2024 hope you all like it.

I woke up in the morning like every day, got up fresh and took a shower. My wife prepared breakfast and brought it, and we both ate breakfast. Office time is 10:30 am so I left for the office after breakfast and reached the office in no time.

1000001944.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the Day

I always drink black tea when I come to the office. Today I drink black tea like every day. But today I am in a good mood so today I took a selfie with tea. Office work is very stressful so I drink tea and continue to do office work. Because even though this month is over, I still haven't been able to report to my boss.

1000001944.jpg
Selfie on office

Work and when it's noon I come home for lunch. Everyone is waiting for me so I freshen up and finish lunch with everyone at the dining table. After eating I rested for some time and on time I came to the office.

1000001943.jpg
Black Tea

After coming to the office I drink black tea again because I drink this black tea 2 cups a day. Because I feel sleepy in my eyes from sitting all day, I benefit from tea and this tea makes me very comfortable.

1000001965.jpg

1000001963.jpg
capsicum, Tomato

I started working after having tea. This is how my office hours come to an end. When the office hours are over, I leave the office and go to the raw market. I go to the raw market and buy capsicum, tomato, onion, and some vegetables.

1000001966.jpg

1000001964.jpg
vegetables

As there was no market at home, I went to the market and bought these necessary things. The prices of vegetables are the same as before but the prices of some vegetables have gone up a little.

1000001982.jpg

1000001980.jpg
Pasta

After the market, I came home. My wife cooked pasta for me. The pasta was so delicious. I also ate and discussed a lot of katha with my wife. I chatted a lot. It was night to chat and for dinner, we all sat at the dining table and came to Steemit after finishing our meal. After some time I fell asleep.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone One plus nord n30 se| © Images & text are my own | Location :
Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Best Regards, @sojib1996

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

@uzma4882 Thank you so much for veriying my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53