Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #45

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

How are you all? I Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am very happy to participate in @suboohi's awesome contest of Steem for Pakistan Community

1000023039.jpg

The photo was taken at Darjeeling Kurseong. The image includes tea and a road between hills. It is an incredibly beautiful place in my eyes. I went there and got lost in the joy of seeing nature. One is going to Darjeeling with a mesmerizing scene. Kurseong Hills includes tea plantations. Tea gardens all around. Middle Road It is an incredibly beautiful place. So this place is one of the places in Darjeeling.

The picture is a bit blurry due to clouds. We all like to drink more or less tea. I like tea a lot. When I sit in the restaurant on the watch and order tea, I keep enjoying it in my mind by seeing the atmosphere.

When the tea comes I remove the picture. To be honest, the nature is more beautiful than the picture and in reality. The road in the middle of the mountains all around. I am sitting and drinking tea in the restaurant above it.

This tea has both advantage and disadvantage.

Advantage .
Drinking tea reduces headaches. And it has a lot of energy. Drinking tea relieves sleepiness. and refreshes the mind and body.

Disadvantages
Drinking too much tea causes sleep disturbances. There is a substance in tea that destroys the digestive power. Drinking too much tea destroys appetite.

Since tea has both benefits and harms,drinking 2cups of tea daily is good for health.

I would also like to invite these people here: @shahid76, @mahadisalim and @azit1980

Best Regards,@sojib1996

Sort:  
 last month 

Taking anything in too much dose always results in disadvantages, you really explain it well.

Best of luck

 last month 

@godawillpeter Thank you so much.

 last month 

I read your post and I really liked your post because you have visited the mountains and you have drunk tea and by drinking tea one gets rid of depression and by drinking tea one gets peace and comfort and Tea is consumed a lot in winters and some people like tea in summers too and it is very fun to drink tea in between walks.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33