Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 26-april-2024|A Glimpse into My Daily Routine

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข 4 months ago

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด


๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค ๐•ค๐• ๐•“๐•š๐•’๐•จ๐•’๐•Ÿ ๐Ÿ‘ธ ๐•—๐•ฃ๐• ๐•ž ๐•ก๐•’๐•œ๐•š๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ
26 Aprรใ—2024
เถ‹โœฟvใ‰ซr pฤงโœฟโ€ โœฟ

Light Grayish Orange Baby Photo Collage_20240427_181608_0000.png

Edited by me using Canva

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63MsWhS9Vov1gwHqju2PWX8vFTcfd25U3vJBgZK2DLLjjYtkJyDVDoNQ6wvgwA...AANmLSykm7k8Do3BXxDGrQPPMQURQjppGcpL3o1xZyoYhLLXH3ZUEZ4UwdPJTmLS2xxKnhTpuh773JFvJiPGyVMZ56FfQMGuL9vPXvVZ4h7DfxBiPAuYxwpMWn.png

โ„๐•–๐•๐•๐•  ๐•ž๐•ช ๐••๐•–๐•’๐•ฃ ๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•–๐•–๐•ž๐•š๐•ฅ ๐•—๐•ฃ๐•š๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•• ๐Ÿ˜Š...!

Assalam o Alaikum, how are you all? Alhamdulillah! I am doing well by the grace of Allah. I pray ๐Ÿคฒthat everyone else is also in good health and experiencing success and happiness in your life. Toady's weather๐ŸŒจ๏ธ was very lovely, and I had a wonderful day. I am willing to discuss with you the story of my entire day without further ado.

เน“โœฟวธรวธ๏ผง๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž pใ‰ซrรโœฟd

IMG_20240427_173845_091.jpg

Captured by me

Today I woke up at 3:30AM. After performing ablution (wudu), I offered the Tahaj'd prayer๐Ÿ›. Lie down on the bed๐Ÿ› for a while. After that, the Fajr call to prayer echoed, and I adorned my hijab following the completion of my morning prayers. After reciting the Quran for a while.

After a while, I decided to make breakfast๐Ÿซ“, and after some time, I went to the kitchen to prepare it. It wasn't crowded there since the girls hadn't arrived yet. I made preatha ๐Ÿซ“, which turned out to be really delicious, and I made tea along with it. After that, I got ready for college and quickly reached the bus stop. I arrived at the bus stop about 15 minutes๐Ÿ•– early. I called my friend๐Ÿ‘ญ and told her that the bus had arrived, and then I got on the bus to go to college.

IMG_20240426_081925_467.jpgIMG_20240426_072717_133.jpg

Captured by me

IMG_9933.png

เถ‹โœฟใ—ใ—ใ‰ซ๏ผงใ‰ซ ๐Ÿข pใ‰ซrรโœฟd

IMG_20240426_084642_652.jpg

Captured by me

"After a while, it started rainingโ›ฑ๏ธ suddenly when we got off the college bus, giving us a rainy โ˜”welcome. I had a presentation today and was a bit worried๐Ÿ˜Ÿ because two members of my group couldn't make it due to some issue they faced. We talked to our teacher๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿซ about it, but she didn't compromise on the rules. I tried to cover the topics of the absent members in our presentation, and thankfullyโ˜บ๏ธ, Allah helped me, and I managed to do well even on their parts. My teacher appreciated me a lot both in class and through text messages๐Ÿ’ฌ. Later, our other group members also arrived, and our group presentation went really well.

Screenshot_20240427-174550_1.pngSnapchat-1828502529.jpgIMG_20240426_111049_134.jpg

Captured by me

IMG_9933.png

I had my next class at 10:30. After attending that, I caught the bus๐ŸšŒ at 12:00 pm and reached the university hostel๐Ÿจ.

ใ—uวธเถ‹ฤง๐Ÿซ“ pใ‰ซrรโœฟd

IMG_20240426_143726_400.jpg

Captured by me

It was ๐”ฝ๐•ฃ๐•š๐••๐•’๐•ช, so I read my Zuhr prayers๐Ÿ› and completed the Friday rituals. I had my meal๐Ÿฅ” from the mess, then took some rest. After waking up at 4:00๐Ÿ•–, I spent some time participating in a Steemit contest. A while later, I performed Asr prayers๐Ÿ“ฟ๐Ÿ›, and by 6:00, I got ready to go to my sister's place as it was the weekend.

ใ‰ซvใ‰ซวธรวธ๏ผง ๐ŸŒ†pใ‰ซrรโœฟd

My sister's husband was supposed to pick me up, so I waited for them at the university gate๐Ÿšช. While waiting, I took some pictures of the beautiful scenery, with birds๐Ÿฆโ€โฌ› flying towards their homes in the sky.

IMG_20240426_182857_778.jpgIMG_20240426_182337_634.jpgIMG_20240426_182041_944.jpg
IMG_20240426_182033_855.jpgIMG_20240426_181932_582.jpgIMG_20240426_181556_845.jpg

Captured by me

IMG_9933.png

At 7:00๐Ÿ•–, my brother-in-law arrived, and we went for some shopping that they needed to do. After that, we stopped by a local food joint on our way back, which was quite enjoyable.

IMG_20240426_195228_689.jpgIMG_20240427_135137_296.jpg

Captured by me

IMG_9933.png

๐”ฝ๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•’๐•๐•๐•ชโ€Š, I reached home after some time, spent some quality time with the kids, and relaxed.Now, I am sharing my routine with you people. Then I will go to bed๐Ÿ› to sleep. I hope you like my post. See you soon with a new post. May Allah bless you๐Ÿคฒ.

I requested my friend to read my post and give feedback to me.

@huraira50
@hamidrizawan
@abdullahw2
@gondalsavera
@Arshani

Regards: Sobiawan

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

IMG_9933.png

Sort: ย 
ย 4 months agoย 

Greetings Dear

Hope your doing well. You spend such a good day at university. The weather is looking so amazing and beautiful. You asking about your presentation is so good amd Ma'am take positive review. You ate biryani and morning breakfast looking so good.

I ad one thing more why not you use the tag newcomer.
Always use this tag for growing in First its my observations just

As you wish you put your tag's ๐Ÿ˜Š

Best of luck for future

ย 4 months agoย 

Sir actually i have completed time period to use that tag ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ. Thank you so much for your such a kind feedback. Your feedback is such a great support for me

ย 4 months agoย 

Ohh ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

Your newcomer Time end now your old person of this platform. Hope you enjoy this journey.

Keep sharing your thoughts with all us like that

Best of luck for future

ย 4 months agoย 

Yah i had a great journey here. Hope for a good

ย 4 months agoย 

Thanks dear

ย 4 months agoย 

Hello dear friend.. it Seems that your day was very fantastic as you have performed different activities throughout the whole day such as waking up early in the morning, going university, taking classes and having dinner. Thank you so much for sharing a beautiful day with us. Good luck to you ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 4 months agoย 

Yah i had a great day. Thank you to giving me a feedback.

ย 4 months agoย 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You have such a nice diary my friend. I enjoy reading it, thank you for sharing with us. This is so awesome of you that MashAllah you pray Tahajud. At morning you went to attend your classes too. The Pakory and Jalabi look too much delicious. I hope you have enjoyed your day. Keep blessing.

ย 4 months agoย 

Yah i had a great day. You enjoying to read my post. I also enjoy to read your kind feedback. Thank u so much

Loading...
ย 4 months agoย 

Hi friend
Peace be upon you. Thanks for sharing your daily activity with us. Looking you post sounds like you enjoy a lot friday in university or with different meals. At the it's looking like a jalebbii am I right? It's so delicious my mouth watering. Stay happy.

ย 4 months agoย 

Thank u so much. Ap na mary dairy ko parha or comment kia

ย 4 months agoย 

Best part is that you are familiar with kitchen work, I love Paratha but I don't know even to make it. What is name of dish which ate in dinner . Kindly share.. it looks like khasta ..is it khasta really ?

ย 4 months agoย 

In my dinner its kind of sweet named jalabian. Thank you so much

ย 4 months agoย 

You eat jalebi in dinner? In India we eat jalebi in only breakfast.

ย 4 months agoย 

Not in dinner. I just wanna eat and that's why i did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38