Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-10 || Draw a Sugar-Apple (( by @smsaifullah))

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


Hi everyone

I am @smsaifullah, From @Bangladesh

Today is Monday
8 May 2023

My dear #steemian friend, how are you all? Hope you all are well by Allah grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very good by the grace of Allah. I am very thankful to @enamul17 brother.Brother organized a drawing competition. I am very happy to participate in the competition.


IMG_COM_20230508_0807_29_0260.jpg
made by canva


Have you eaten this fruit before?


I eat this fruit every year. The fruit is very tasty. This fruit is called ata fruit. It flowers between April to June and ripens in 4/5 months from August to September. This fruit looks like a round heart. Ata fruit has many nutritional benefits.


What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit?


Ata helps in curing diseases in the body. Apart from this, ata can be eaten if needed to increase brightness and keep eyesight good. Experts say, this fruit rich in vitamins and minerals is very useful for the body. It contains vitamin A and C. Ata contains a lot of calcium, which helps our body to keep bones strong. So you should eat ata fruit to strengthen bones. Ata fruit contains vitamin C which helps in improving the eyesight of our eyes. Those who have eye problems should eat ata fruit, it will benefit your eyes.


Is this fruit is available in your market or have your own fruit trees?
How much is it worth in your area?


This fruit tree was in our house five years ago today. But the tree was cut due to house construction. The fruit is rarely available in the market. Because now with the arrival of many foreign varieties, the demand for many more such fruits has decreased. However, some people in our area have this tree in their house. I buy this fruit every year from their house and eat it. Again, my aunt has a fruit tree in her house. A large size fruit is available in our area with 1 stem.


Necessary materials :
1 notebook
2 pencil
3 rubber
4 cutter
5 color pencil


Let's see my art today guys

Step:1


IMG_COM_20230508_0807_29_3411.jpg


First draw a circle with a pencil. Since there is no geometry box for the circle shape. So draw a circle of hand size.


Step:2


IMG_COM_20230508_0807_29_8036.jpg


After the circle is shaped, give the fruit a grooved shape. This gives the fruit its fullness.


Step:3


IMG_COM_20230508_0807_29_7385.jpg


Draw the fruit branch after the fruit shape.


Step:4


IMG_COM_20230508_0807_29_6274.jpg


Then draw the leaves of the fruit tree


Step:5


IMG_COM_20230508_0807_29_5383.jpg


Then I paint the fruit, branches and leaves so that the fruit gets the completeness of the painting.


IMG_COM_20230508_0807_29_4382.jpg


I am inviting my friends to participate in this competition

@sardarsajid
@nasir04
@shohel44


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah Hafez.


DeviceRedmi Note 9

Thanks for reading the post

Regards
@smsaifullah

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI10.2
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 45
Transfer Out Steem =0



Note:

Thanks for taking part in weekly drawing contest. You have share step by step Sugar -Apple . Final look is well presented. Keep engaging with others users posts too. Wish you good luck.

 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 08/05/2023

image.png

You did such a great job with this drawing, buddy. Actually, the fruit is kinda difficult to draw, but you make it look pretty easy and fun, especially when seeing your step-by-step of the drawing, wow, made me reconsider my participation. I wish you the best of luck :)

 last year 

Well sketched and detailed explain, all the best for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50