Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-09 || Draw a java-apple(2 May 2023)

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamu Alaikum


Hi everyone

I am @smsaifullah, From @Bangladesh

My dear #steemian friend, how are you all? Hope you all are well by Allah grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very good by the grace of Allah.


I am very thankful to @enamul17 brother.Brother organized a drawing competition. This is the first time I am participating in the drawing competition. I am very happy to participate in the competition.


IMG_COM_20230502_1459_16_6032.jpg


We all like fruits more or less. Apple is very beautiful to look at and it is very tasty to eat. Apples come in many colors like red, black, green etc. There are many varieties of apples. The better and more nutritious the variety of apples, the higher the price of apples.


Benefits of this fruit:

According to experts, eating an apple every morning will help you. Because apples contain iron, protein, vitamins. Apples also contain carbohydrates. Eating apples increases immunity. Eating apples in the morning gives energy to the body throughout the day.Eating apples on an empty stomach also keeps the heart healthy. To stay healthy, grab an apple instead of a cup of tea in the morning. It will increase your energy as well as provide health benefits.

Apple price in our country starts from 300 rupees to 500 to 700 rupees per kg.

1000006205.jpg


Required materials


1: Pencil
2: Rubber
3: Color pencil
4: Notebook
5:Pencil cutter


Step: 1


IMG_COM_20230502_1459_16_7094.jpg


First I made the apple design with pencil. I took the size of the apple design as two inches.


Step: 2


IMG_COM_20230502_1459_16_6593.jpg


After drawing the structure of the apple. I drew the apple stem and leaf. This gave me the completeness of the apple.


Step: 3


IMG_COM_20230502_1459_16_5491.jpg


Then I painted the core of the apple red.

Step: 4


IMG_COM_20230502_1459_16_4380.jpg


After making your main part red, I have painted the apple's stem and leaves green, this completes the apple drawing.


I am inviting my friends to participate in this competition

@sardarsajid
@nasir04
@shohel44

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.

DeviceRedmi Note 9

Thanks for reading the post

Regards
@smsaifullah

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

ধন্যবাদ আমার কন্টেস্ট এ অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য। তবে আপনি আমার কন্টেস্ট এর বিষয়বস্তু বুঝতে পারেন নাই। আমি আপেল অংকন করতে বলি নাই। Java apple মানে জামরুল। অংশগ্রহণ এর পূর্বে অবশ্যই বিষয়বস্তু ভালো ভাবে বুঝে নিবেন। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

No problem, I will post it from next time.

Loading...
 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 05/05/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51