Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Memorable day of my life(01-May-2023)

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamu Alaikum


Hi everyone

I am @smsaifullah, From @Bangladesh

My dear #steemian friends,how are you all? Hope you all are well by Allah grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very good by the grace of Allah.Let me share with you how I enjoyed my day today. Hope you like it.

1000005990.jpg

I spent the whole day today roaming around my grandmother's house and my aunt's house. Ride the bike with cousin. Afternoon hanging out with little cousins. Today will be a memorable day for me.

IMG_COM_20230501_1448_01_5950.jpg


Due to work at grandmother's house the previous day. I stayed at grandmother's house at night. No conversation with grandmother for a long time. I gossiped for a long time at night. When I was a child, I used to go to my grandmother's house. I used to listen to many stories while lying near my grandmother . Grandmother doesn't go home much now because she's grown up. It was late to get up in the morning after talking at night. I woke up in the morning and thought that I would roam around the grandmother area, but it didn't happen anymore. After some time, grandmother asked me to have breakfast, while I was sitting down to eat, a cat came and sat at my feet. Cat is my favorite animal. I broke off some fish from my food section and gave it to the cat. The cat ate my broken fish without hesitation.


IMG_COM_20230501_1448_01_7591.jpg

IMG_COM_20230501_1448_01_8612.jpg


After eating and drinking, I left my grandmother's house and went to my great aunt's house. As soon as the elder aunt went home, someone saw my other aunts as well. Seeing them, my happiness knew no bounds. I talked to them for a long time. After the discussion, I and my two cousins ​​left for a tour with the youngest uncle's bike. First, I went to a park from my great aunt's house. The park is about 7 to 9 km from the great aunt's house. Walked in the park with cousin for a long time. I left for Padma river. Some information about Padma River: Padma River is the largest river in Bangladesh. Again, the popular hilsa fish of Bangladesh is found in the Padma river and cannot be found in any other river. Padma river is now a bit low in water and char has fallen. Due to the loss of fodder, the horse cart is used to reach the boat. Due to not riding bikes on sandy roads. I wandered around Padma and returned to my great aunt's house.


IMG_COM_20230501_1448_02_1095.jpg

IMG_COM_20230501_1448_02_0054.jpg

After coming home, I feel hungry. Cousin and I did not eat together. After eating, I did not eat a bit. It was afternoon while talking with the cousins ​​after eating. A new road was made through the field behind the aunt's house where I and my other aunt's younger children went for a walk. Walking along the new road through the fields in the afternoon evokes a different feeling. Walking along the road, I saw the work of digging a pond in the field. Another cousin took a selfie with the younger cousins ​​to commemorate the day. Then I came home and prepared a diary game for you. Hope you like my post.

IMG_20230501_145204.jpg


I am inviting my friends to participate in this competition

@sardarsajid
@nasir04
@shohel44


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.I am very happy to participate in the contes.


DeviceRedmi Note 9
Photographer@smsaifullah
Editing ByGrid Art
LocationBangladesh

Thanks for reading the post

Regards
@smsaifullah

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI10.7
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 20
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

Thanks for sharing your routine of the day with us. It's good to see that you have enjoyed your quality time with your family and cousins in a beautiful place. Keep sharing your quality contents.

 last year 

I have similar cat in my home 🏡🏡 great creatures of the nature

My naphew like so much the cats
You have made good post keep it up good work nice to read your post

 last year 

It would be good if you will share this post on twitter. And try to use these tags
#steem $steem

  • you can add some more tag, e.i. travel, photography, nature(relevant to your post) .

  • Then share the link of your Twitter post under your Steemit post.

This is mandatory now for the growth of Community.

Thank you . If you have any question you ask me. I'm always here.

Screenshot_2023_0507_234531.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77